www.phangan.info PRINT INFORMATION
www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info
Blue Ocean Garden
51/11 Moo 8 T. Koh Phangan, A. Koh Phangan,Suratthani 84280, Thailand
RESORT INFORMATION ROOMS & PRICES LOCAL AREA & MAP GUESTBOOK CONTACT & ENQUIRIES ONLINE BOOKING
SEASONS

HIGH SEASON 1
11 JANUARY to 15 APRIL
LOW SEASON 1
16 APRIL to 30 JUNE
PEAK SEASON 2016-2017
16 DECEMBER to 10 JANUARY
HIGH SEASON 2
1 JULY to 31 AUGUST
LOW SEASON 2
1 SEPTEMBER to 15 DECEMBER

ROOMS & PRICES

ROOM DESCRIPTION HIGH SEASON 1 LOW SEASON 1 PEAK SEASON 2016-2017 HIGH SEASON 2 LOW SEASON 2
GARDEN ROOM AIR-CON 1 DOUBLE BED 1500 THB1300 THB1900 THB1600 THB1400 THB
GARDEN ROOM AIR-CON 2 SINGLE BEDS 1500 THB1300 THB1900 THB1600 THB1400 THB
DELUXE GARDEN VIEW BUNGALOW AIR-CON 1 DOUBLE BED 2500 THB1900 THB3100 THB2600 THB2000 THB
DELUXE SEA VIEW BUNGALOW AIR-CON 1 DOUBLE BED 2800 THB2200 THB3400 THB2900 THB2300 THB

* NOTE: ALL PRICES ARE PER ROOM AND DISPLAYED IN THAI BAHT


RESORT MAP

BLUE OCEAN GARDEN


RESORT BOOKING DETAILS:
  • No Transfer Service
  • Full pre-payment is required.
  • Price for 2 persons per room include breakfast.
  • Rate include breakfast. Serve everyday at 8.30 to 11.30am
  • No extra mattress.
  • Cancellation fee 40%

RESORT BOOKING RESTRICTIONS:
  • Full Moon reservations a minimum stay 3 nights.
  • Christmas reservations a minimum stay 7 nights, arrival on or before the 21st December.
  • New Year reservations a minimum stay 7 nights, arrival date must be between the 28th-29th December only.

EXPECTED FULL MOON PARTY DATES:
  • Monday 07 August 2017
  • Tuesday 05 September 2017
  • Friday 06 October 2017
  • Friday 03 November 2017
  • Sunday 03 December 2017
  • Monday 25 December 2017
  • Sunday 31 December 2017
  • Tuesday 02 January 2018
  • Wednesday 31 January 2018
  • Friday 02 March 2018
  • Saturday 31 March 2018
  • Sunday 29 April 2018
  • Wednesday 30 May 2018
  • Wednesday 27 June 2018
  • Sunday 29 July 2018
  • Sunday 26 August 2018
  • Monday 24 September 2018
  • Thursday 25 October 2018
  • Thursday 22 November 2018
  • Saturday 22 December 2018
  • Tuesday 25 December 2018
  • Monday 31 December 2018
THE FULL MOON PARTY DATES DO SOMETIMES CHANGE DUE TO BUDDHIST HOLIDAYS
FULL MOON PARTY INFORMATION AVAILABLE HERE


RESORT INFORMATION ROOMS & PRICES LOCAL AREA & MAP GUESTBOOK CONTACT & ENQUIRIES ONLINE BOOKING
PRINT INFORMATION


DEVELOPED BY PHANGAN INFO CO. LTD, 159/8 MOO 1, THONGSALA, KOH PHANGAN, SURATTHANI 84280, THAILAND

www.phangan.info