www.phangan.info PRINT INFORMATION
www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info
Liberty Bungalows
Baan Tai, Koh Phangan, Surant Thani 84280, Thailand
RESORT INFORMATION ROOMS & PRICES LOCAL AREA & MAP GUESTBOOK CONTACT & ENQUIRIES ONLINE BOOKING
SEASONS

NORMAL SEASON
1 FEBRUARY to 30 NOVEMBER
PEAK SEASON
1 DECEMBER to 31 JANUARY

ROOMS & PRICES

ROOM DESCRIPTION ROOM NUMBERS NORMAL SEASON PEAK SEASON
FAN BUNGALOW 1 DOUBLE BED --- 480 THB650 THB
FAN BUNGALOW 2 SINGLE BEDS --- 480 THB650 THB
BEACHFRONT FAN BUNGALOW 2 BEDS (1D/1S.) --- 680 THB800 THB

* NOTE: ALL PRICES ARE PER ROOM AND DISPLAYED IN THAI BAHT



RESORT BOOKING DETAILS:
  • Full pre-payment is required.
  • No free transfer available.
  • Check-out time: 12:00 hrs.
  • Safety deposit box is available.
  • All room prices EXCLUDE BREAKFAST.
  • No extra bed available.
  • No baby cot available.

RESORT BOOKING RESTRICTIONS:
  • Full Moon Reservation: A minimum stay is 3 nights, and arrival date can be on Full Moon date.
  • Christmas Reservation: A minimum stay is 7 nights, and arrival date is on or before the 23rd December only.
  • New Year Reservation: A minimum stay is 7 nights.

EXPECTED FULL MOON PARTY DATES:
  • Thursday 22 November 2018
  • Saturday 22 December 2018
  • Tuesday 25 December 2018
  • Monday 31 December 2018
  • Sunday 20 January 2019
  • Wednesday 20 February 2019
  • Wednesday 20 March 2019
  • Friday 19 April 2019
  • Sunday 19 May 2019
  • Monday 17 June 2019
  • Thursday 18 July 2019
  • Thursday 15 August 2019
  • Friday 13 September 2019
  • Monday 14 October 2019
  • Monday 11 November 2019
  • Wednesday 11 December 2019
THE FULL MOON PARTY DATES DO SOMETIMES CHANGE DUE TO BUDDHIST HOLIDAYS
FULL MOON PARTY INFORMATION AVAILABLE HERE


RESORT INFORMATION ROOMS & PRICES LOCAL AREA & MAP GUESTBOOK CONTACT & ENQUIRIES ONLINE BOOKING
PRINT INFORMATION


DEVELOPED BY PHANGAN INFO CO. LTD, 159/8 MOO 1, THONGSALA, KOH PHANGAN, SURATTHANI 84280, THAILAND

www.phangan.info