www.phangan.info PRINT INFORMATION
www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info
Bottle Beach II
74/2 Moo 7 Koh Phangan, Suratthani 84280
RESORT INFORMATION ROOMS & PRICES LOCAL AREA & MAP GUESTBOOK CONTACT & ENQUIRIES ONLINE BOOKING
SEASONS

NORMAL SEASON
6 JANUARY to 19 DECEMBER
HIGH SEASON
20 DECEMBER to 5 JANUARY
JUNE PROMOTION 2016
1 JUNE to 30 JUNE

ROOMS & PRICES

ROOM DESCRIPTION ROOM NUMBERS NORMAL SEASON HIGH SEASON JUNE PROMOTION 2016
BEACHFRONT FAN BUNGALOW 1 DOUBLE BED & COLD WATER 18 Bungalows 500 THB700 THB300 THB
FAMILY FAN BUNGALOW 2 DOUBLE BEDS & COLD WATER 4 Bungalows 800 THB1100 THB500 THB
SEA VIEW FAN BUNGALOW 1 DOUBLE BED & COLD WATER (BEHIND BEACHFRONT ZONE) 8 Bungalows 450 THB600 THB300 THB
WHITE HOUSE 2 DOUBLE BEDS AND COLD WATER 7 Bungalows 1000 THBN/A800 THB

* NOTE: ALL PRICES ARE PER ROOM AND DISPLAYED IN THAI BAHT


RESORT MAP

BOTTLE BEACH II


RESORT BOOKING DETAILS:
  • 100 % Deposit Payment is required
  • No Extra Bed available
  • No Baby Cot available
  • All room price EXCLUDE breakfast
  • Safety Box is available at reception
  • Join Transfer (before 5.00 P.M everyday) from/to Thongsala Pier to/from resort is at 250 THB per person one way and Free for children under 12 years old. Please call the resort for pick up 1 day before arrival.
  • Check Out Time 12.00 ( Noon )
  • Safety Box available at reception

RESORT BOOKING RESTRICTIONS:
  • Full Moon Reservation: A minimum stay is 3 nights, and arrival date is 1 days before full moon date
  • Christmas Reservation: A minimum stay is 7 nights, and arrival date is on or before 22 Dec only.
  • New Year Reservation: A minimum stay is 7 nights, and arrival date is on or before 28 Dec only.

EXPECTED FULL MOON PARTY DATES:
  • Tuesday 11 April 2017
  • Thursday 11 May 2017
  • Friday 09 June 2017
  • Monday 10 July 2017
  • Monday 07 August 2017
  • Tuesday 05 September 2017
  • Friday 06 October 2017
  • Friday 03 November 2017
  • Sunday 03 December 2017
  • Monday 01 January 2018
  • Wednesday 31 January 2018
  • Friday 02 March 2018
  • Saturday 31 March 2018
  • Sunday 29 April 2018
  • Wednesday 30 May 2018
  • Wednesday 27 June 2018
  • Sunday 29 July 2018
  • Sunday 26 August 2018
  • Monday 24 September 2018
  • Thursday 25 October 2018
  • Thursday 22 November 2018
  • Saturday 22 December 2018
  • Tuesday 25 December 2018
  • Monday 31 December 2018
THE FULL MOON PARTY DATES DO SOMETIMES CHANGE DUE TO BUDDHIST HOLIDAYS
FULL MOON PARTY INFORMATION AVAILABLE HERE


RESORT INFORMATION ROOMS & PRICES LOCAL AREA & MAP GUESTBOOK CONTACT & ENQUIRIES ONLINE BOOKING
PRINT INFORMATION


DEVELOPED BY PHANGAN INFO CO. LTD, 159/8 MOO 1, THONGSALA, KOH PHANGAN, SURATTHANI 84280, THAILAND

www.phangan.info