www.phangan.info PRINT INFORMATION
www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info
Thanpraphard Resort
RESORT INFORMATION ROOMS & PRICES LOCAL AREA & MAP GUESTBOOK CONTACT & ENQUIRIES ONLINE BOOKING
SEASONS

NORMAL RATE
21 JANUARY to 19 DECEMBER
PEAK SEASON
20 DECEMBER to 20 JANUARY

ROOMS & PRICES

ROOM DESCRIPTION ROOM NUMBERS NORMAL RATE PEAK SEASON
SUPERIOR BUNGALOW, DOUBLE BED OR TWIN BED, FAN, SEA VIEW, BALCONY AND HAMMOCK 3 Bungalows 590 THB1100 THB
STANDARD BUNGALOW, DOUBLE BED, FAN, SEA VIEW, BALCONY AND HAMMOCK 2 Bungalows 490 THB890 THB
STANDARD BUNGALOW. TWIN BEDS, FAN, SEA VIEW, BALCONY AND HAMMOCK 1 Bungalow 490 THB890 THB
WHOLE RESORT WITH STAFF --- 4800 THBN/A

* NOTE: ALL PRICES ARE PER ROOM AND DISPLAYED IN THAI BAHT



RESORT BOOKING DETAILS:
  • All room rates are for 1-2 persons per bungalow, incl. 10% service charge and 7% VAT.
  • All room rates is exclusive of breakfast.
  • Extra bed is available only for Superior Bungalows at 150 THB.
  • Free of charge for a child under 12 years sharing bungalow with parents without extra bed.
  • Electricity is available from 06.00 pm. - midnight
  • Transfer to/from Thongsala Pier to/from the resort is 600THB per car/ one way.
  • Check Out Time 02.00 pm.
  • Safety Box is available at reception.

RESORT BOOKING RESTRICTIONS:
  • Full Moon Reservation: A minimum stay 3 nights, and arrive on Full Moon Date is possible.
  • Christmas Reservations: A minimum stay 5 nights, and arrival date is on or before the 24th December only.
  • New Year Reservations: A minimum stay 7 nights, and arrival date is on or before the 30th December only.

EXPECTED FULL MOON PARTY DATES:
  • Friday 03 November 2017
  • Sunday 03 December 2017
  • Monday 25 December 2017
  • Sunday 31 December 2017
  • Tuesday 02 January 2018
  • Wednesday 31 January 2018
  • Friday 02 March 2018
  • Saturday 31 March 2018
  • Sunday 29 April 2018
  • Wednesday 30 May 2018
  • Wednesday 27 June 2018
  • Sunday 29 July 2018
  • Sunday 26 August 2018
  • Monday 24 September 2018
  • Thursday 25 October 2018
  • Thursday 22 November 2018
  • Saturday 22 December 2018
  • Tuesday 25 December 2018
  • Monday 31 December 2018
THE FULL MOON PARTY DATES DO SOMETIMES CHANGE DUE TO BUDDHIST HOLIDAYS
FULL MOON PARTY INFORMATION AVAILABLE HERE


RESORT INFORMATION ROOMS & PRICES LOCAL AREA & MAP GUESTBOOK CONTACT & ENQUIRIES ONLINE BOOKING
PRINT INFORMATION


DEVELOPED BY PHANGAN INFO CO. LTD, 159/8 MOO 1, THONGSALA, KOH PHANGAN, SURATTHANI 84280, THAILAND

www.phangan.info