www.phangan.info PRINT INFORMATION
www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info
Bancha Samanora Resort
RESORT INFORMATION ROOMS & PRICES LOCAL AREA & MAP GUESTBOOK CONTACT & ENQUIRIES ONLINE BOOKING
SEASONS

HIGH SEASON
11 JANUARY to 31 JULY
1 SEPTEMBER to 30 NOVEMBER
LOW SEASON
1 AUGUST to 31 AUGUST
PEAK SEASON
1 DECEMBER to 10 JANUARY

ROOMS & PRICES

ROOM DESCRIPTION HIGH SEASON LOW SEASON PEAK SEASON
FAN BUNGALOW 1 DOUBLE BED & COLD SHOWER 750 THB550 THB850 THB
AIR-CON BUNGALOW 1 DOUBLE BED & COLD SHOWER 1150 THB850 THB1300 THB
FAMILY AIR-CON BUNGALOW 2 BEDS (1 DOUBLE BED AND 1 SINGLE BED) , TV, FRIDGE & COLD SHOWER (2 PAX) 2500 THB1500 THB2800 THB

* NOTE: ALL PRICES ARE PER ROOM AND DISPLAYED IN THAI BAHT



RESORT BOOKING DETAILS:
  • Non Refund for Full Moon Party peiod
  • Free pick up service from Thong sala pier. Please confirm arrival time to arrange the pick up.
  • Transfer to Haad Rin pier is 100 Baht /pax (Free for child under 12)
  • Room prices are EXCLUSIVE OF BREAKFAST.
  • Family bungalow can add the extra mattress for free maximum 3 people. Extra person cost 500 THB per person per night.
  • No extra bed
  • No baby cot
  • No credit card accept
  • Check out time 12.00hrs.
  • Free of charge for child under 12 sharing room with parents.
  • Safety deposit box at reception.

RESORT BOOKING RESTRICTIONS:
  • Full Moon reservations a minimum stay 4 nights,
  • Christmas reservations a minimum stay 3 nights.
  • New Year reservations a minimum stay 6 nights,.

EXPECTED FULL MOON PARTY DATES:
  • Sunday 19 May 2019
  • Monday 17 June 2019
  • Thursday 18 July 2019
  • Thursday 15 August 2019
  • Friday 13 September 2019
  • Monday 14 October 2019
  • Monday 11 November 2019
  • Wednesday 11 December 2019
  • Wednesday 25 December 2019
  • Tuesday 31 December 2019
  • Monday 06 January 2020
  • Sunday 09 February 2020
  • Sunday 08 March 2020
  • Tuesday 07 April 2020
  • Thursday 07 May 2020
  • Friday 05 June 2020
  • Monday 06 July 2020
  • Monday 03 August 2020
  • Tuesday 01 September 2020
  • Thursday 01 October 2020
  • Thursday 29 October 2020
  • Saturday 28 November 2020
  • Friday 25 December 2020
  • Monday 28 December 2020
  • Thursday 31 December 2020
THE FULL MOON PARTY DATES DO SOMETIMES CHANGE DUE TO BUDDHIST HOLIDAYS
FULL MOON PARTY INFORMATION AVAILABLE HERE


RESORT INFORMATION ROOMS & PRICES LOCAL AREA & MAP GUESTBOOK CONTACT & ENQUIRIES ONLINE BOOKING
PRINT INFORMATION


DEVELOPED BY PHANGAN INFO CO. LTD, 159/8 MOO 1, THONGSALA, KOH PHANGAN, SURATTHANI 84280, THAILAND

www.phangan.info