www.phangan.info PRINT INFORMATION
www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info
Baan Panburi Village
Thong Nai Pan Yai, Koh Phangan, Surat Thani 84280, Thailand
RESORT INFORMATION ROOMS & PRICES LOCAL AREA & MAP GUESTBOOK CONTACT & ENQUIRIES ONLINE BOOKING
SEASONS

HIGH SEASON
1 JULY to 31 AUGUST
LOW SEASON
1 APRIL to 30 JUNE
1 SEPTEMBER to 20 DECEMBER
1 APRIL to 30 JUNE
PEAK SEASON
21 DECEMBER to 31 MARCH

ROOMS & PRICES

ROOM DESCRIPTION HIGH SEASON LOW SEASON PEAK SEASON
GARDEN HUT FAN 1 DOUBLE BED 600 THB500 THB600 THB
SEA VIEW HUT AIR-CON 1 DOUBLE BED 1500 THB1200 THB1500 THB
THAI HOUSE AIR-CON 1 DOUBLE BED 1400 THB1000 THB1400 THB

* NOTE: ALL PRICES ARE PER ROOM AND DISPLAYED IN THAI BAHT



RESORT BOOKING DETAILS:
  • No refund for early check out or late arrival
  • Room rates not include breakfast
  • American breakfast 170 Baht/person (exclude beverage)
  • Private Transfer from Thong Sala Pier- the Resort 1,000 THB / car / way, maximum 4 passengers.
  • Extra bed is available at 200 THB / night.
  • No charge for child under 12 sharing with an adult.
  • No baby cot available.
  • Check-in time: 14:00 hrs.
  • Check-out time: 12:00 hrs.
  • Safety deposit box is available at Reception.

RESORT BOOKING RESTRICTIONS:
  • Full Moon Reservation: A minimum stay is 3 nights.
  • Christmas Reservation: A minimum stay is 3 nights, and arrival date is on or before the 23th December only.
  • New Year Reservation: A minimum stay is 5 nights, and arrival date is on or before 29 December only.

EXPECTED FULL MOON PARTY DATES:
  • Friday 06 October 2017
  • Friday 03 November 2017
  • Sunday 03 December 2017
  • Monday 25 December 2017
  • Sunday 31 December 2017
  • Tuesday 02 January 2018
  • Wednesday 31 January 2018
  • Friday 02 March 2018
  • Saturday 31 March 2018
  • Sunday 29 April 2018
  • Wednesday 30 May 2018
  • Wednesday 27 June 2018
  • Sunday 29 July 2018
  • Sunday 26 August 2018
  • Monday 24 September 2018
  • Thursday 25 October 2018
  • Thursday 22 November 2018
  • Saturday 22 December 2018
  • Tuesday 25 December 2018
  • Monday 31 December 2018
THE FULL MOON PARTY DATES DO SOMETIMES CHANGE DUE TO BUDDHIST HOLIDAYS
FULL MOON PARTY INFORMATION AVAILABLE HERE


RESORT INFORMATION ROOMS & PRICES LOCAL AREA & MAP GUESTBOOK CONTACT & ENQUIRIES ONLINE BOOKING
PRINT INFORMATION


DEVELOPED BY PHANGAN INFO CO. LTD, 159/8 MOO 1, THONGSALA, KOH PHANGAN, SURATTHANI 84280, THAILAND

www.phangan.info