www.phangan.info PRINT INFORMATION
www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info
Sea Salad Resort
RESORT INFORMATION ROOMS & PRICES LOCAL AREA & MAP GUESTBOOK CONTACT & ENQUIRIES ONLINE BOOKING
SEASONS

PEAK SEASON 2014-15
1 JANUARY to 31 JANUARY
21 DECEMBER to 31 JANUARY
HIGH SEASON 2014
1 FEBRUARY to 30 APRIL
1 JULY to 31 AUGUST
11 DECEMBER to 20 DECEMBER
LOW SEASON 2014
1 MAY to 30 JUNE
1 SEPTEMBER to 10 DECEMBER

ROOMS & PRICES

ROOM DESCRIPTION ROOM NUMBERS PEAK SEASON 2014-15 HIGH SEASON 2014 LOW SEASON 2014
STANDARD AIR-CON BUNGALOW 1 DOUBLE BED, HOT SHOWER --- 1100 THB800 THB600 THB
SUPERIOR AIR-CON BUNGALOW 1D/1S, HOT SHOWER --- 1300 THB1000 THB800 THB
FAN BUNGALOW 1 DOUBLE BED OR 2 SINGLE BEDS, HOT SHOWER --- 900 THB600 THB400 THB

* NOTE: ALL PRICES ARE PER ROOM AND DISPLAYED IN THAI BAHT



RESORT BOOKING DETAILS:
  • Full Pre-Payment is required.
  • Transfer from/to Thongsala Pier to/from Resort is 150 Baht/ pax / way .
  • Free one way transfer for minimum stay 4 nights.
  • All room rate EXCLUSIVE of breakfast.
  • Extra bed:
    -Low Season is 150 Baht /night
    -High Season is 200 Baht /night
    -Peak Season is 300 Baht /night
  • No baby Cot available.
  • Free of charge for children sharing the same room with parents without extra bed.
  • No credit card accepted.
  • Safety Box is available at reception.

RESORT BOOKING RESTRICTIONS:
  • Full Moon Reservation: A minimum stay is 4 nights
  • Christmas Reservation: A minimum stay is 4 nights.
  • New Year Reservation: A minimum stay is 5 nights.

EXPECTED FULL MOON PARTY DATES:
  • Monday 07 August 2017
  • Tuesday 05 September 2017
  • Friday 06 October 2017
  • Friday 03 November 2017
  • Sunday 03 December 2017
  • Monday 25 December 2017
  • Sunday 31 December 2017
  • Tuesday 02 January 2018
  • Wednesday 31 January 2018
  • Friday 02 March 2018
  • Saturday 31 March 2018
  • Sunday 29 April 2018
  • Wednesday 30 May 2018
  • Wednesday 27 June 2018
  • Sunday 29 July 2018
  • Sunday 26 August 2018
  • Monday 24 September 2018
  • Thursday 25 October 2018
  • Thursday 22 November 2018
  • Saturday 22 December 2018
  • Tuesday 25 December 2018
  • Monday 31 December 2018
THE FULL MOON PARTY DATES DO SOMETIMES CHANGE DUE TO BUDDHIST HOLIDAYS
FULL MOON PARTY INFORMATION AVAILABLE HERE


RESORT INFORMATION ROOMS & PRICES LOCAL AREA & MAP GUESTBOOK CONTACT & ENQUIRIES ONLINE BOOKING
PRINT INFORMATION


DEVELOPED BY PHANGAN INFO CO. LTD, 159/8 MOO 1, THONGSALA, KOH PHANGAN, SURATTHANI 84280, THAILAND

www.phangan.info