www.phangan.info PRINT INFORMATION
www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info
Haad Rin Hill
RESORT INFORMATION ROOMS & PRICES LOCAL AREA & MAP GUESTBOOK CONTACT & ENQUIRIES ONLINE BOOKING
SEASONS

PEAK SESON
20 DECEMBER to 10 JANUARY
FULL MOON (MIN 5 NIGHTS)
11 JANUARY to 19 DECEMBER
EVERYDAY
11 JANUARY to 19 DECEMBER

ROOMS & PRICES

ROOM DESCRIPTION ROOM NUMBERS PEAK SESON FULL MOON (MIN 5 NIGHTS) EVERYDAY
FAN BUNGALOW WITH COLD SHOWER (2 PAX) A3, A6 1500 THB900 THB700 THB
STANDARD AIR-CON BUNGALOW WITH HOT SHOWER (2 PAX) A1, A2, A4, A5 2500 THB1800 THB1200 THB
SUPERIOR AIR-CON ROOM, TV, FRIDGE AND HOT SHOWER (2 PAX) B1, B2, B3 3000 THB2200 THB1500 THB
STANDARD AIR-CON ROOM AND HOT SHOWER (2 PAX) B5, B6 2600 THB1800 THB1200 THB
FAN ROOM A WITH COLD SHOWER (2 PAX) B4 1500 THB900 THB700 THB
MIXED DORM A/C 4 BEDS (1 PAX) --- 1500 THB600 THB400 THB

* NOTE: ALL PRICES ARE PER ROOM AND DISPLAYED IN THAI BAHT



RESORT BOOKING DETAILS:
  • All room rate EXCLUDE BREAKFAST.
  • Maximum guests allow in room: 3 Adults, 2 Adults + 1 Child, 3 Adults + 1 Infant or 2 Adults + 1 Child + 1 Infant
  • Children under 6 years sharing existing room bed with adults free of charge. Maximum number of children: One
  • The Hotel do not have baby cot.
  • Extra Mattress Peak Season 500 THB/night, Full Moon and every day 300 THB/night.
  • No baby cot available.
  • Check-out time: 11:00 hrs.
  • Check-in time: 14:00 hrs.
  • Safety deposit box is available at reception.

RESORT BOOKING RESTRICTIONS:
  • Full Moon Reservation: A minimum stay is 5 nights.
  • Full Moon Period is 5 days before and 4 days after full moon date.
  • Christmas and New Year Reservation A minimum stay is 8 nights.

EXPECTED FULL MOON PARTY DATES:
  • Friday 19 April 2019
  • Sunday 19 May 2019
  • Monday 17 June 2019
  • Thursday 18 July 2019
  • Thursday 15 August 2019
  • Friday 13 September 2019
  • Monday 14 October 2019
  • Monday 11 November 2019
  • Wednesday 11 December 2019
  • Wednesday 25 December 2019
  • Tuesday 31 December 2019
  • Monday 06 January 2020
  • Sunday 09 February 2020
  • Sunday 08 March 2020
  • Tuesday 07 April 2020
  • Thursday 07 May 2020
  • Friday 05 June 2020
  • Monday 06 July 2020
  • Monday 03 August 2020
  • Tuesday 01 September 2020
  • Thursday 01 October 2020
  • Thursday 29 October 2020
  • Saturday 28 November 2020
  • Friday 25 December 2020
  • Monday 28 December 2020
  • Thursday 31 December 2020
THE FULL MOON PARTY DATES DO SOMETIMES CHANGE DUE TO BUDDHIST HOLIDAYS
FULL MOON PARTY INFORMATION AVAILABLE HERE


RESORT INFORMATION ROOMS & PRICES LOCAL AREA & MAP GUESTBOOK CONTACT & ENQUIRIES ONLINE BOOKING
PRINT INFORMATION


DEVELOPED BY PHANGAN INFO CO. LTD, 159/8 MOO 1, THONGSALA, KOH PHANGAN, SURATTHANI 84280, THAILAND

www.phangan.info