www.phangan.info PRINT INFORMATION
www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info
Sea Breeze Resort
94/11 Moo.6 Haad Rin ,Koh Phangan, Suratthani
RESORT INFORMATION ROOMS & PRICES LOCAL AREA & MAP GUESTBOOK CONTACT & ENQUIRIES ONLINE BOOKING
SEASONS

GREEN SEASON 2015
1 OCTOBER to 30 NOVEMBER
1 MAY to 30 JUNE
HIGH SEASON 2015
1 JULY to 30 SEPTEMBER
1 DECEMBER to 15 DECEMBER
11 JANUARY to 30 APRIL
PEAK SEASON 2015-16
16 DECEMBER to 10 JANUARY

ROOMS & PRICES

ROOM DESCRIPTION GREEN SEASON 2015 HIGH SEASON 2015 PEAK SEASON 2015-16
STANDARD ROOM 1 DOUBLE BED 1275 THB1620 THB2250 THB
SUPERIOR ROOM 1 DOUBLE OR TWIN BEDS 2125 THB2520 THB3600 THB
DELUXE ROOM 1 DOUBLE BED 2550 THB3150 THB4500 THB
OCEAN BUNGALOW 1 DOUBLED BED 2975 THB4050 THB5850 THB
OCEAN SUITE -JACUZZI 1 DOUBLE BED 3400 THB4950 THB5850 THB
PANORAMIC 2 DOUBLE BEDS 4825 THB5400 THB7200 THB
IMPERIAL SUITE-JACUZZI 5100 THB7200 THB10800 THB
PENTHOUSE 1 DOUBLE BED 5100 THB7200 THB9000 THB

* NOTE: ALL PRICES ARE PER ROOM AND DISPLAYED IN THAI BAHT



RESORT BOOKING DETAILS:
  • NO REFUND IN ANY CASE
  • Full Pre Payment is required.
  • No refund for early check out.
  • Room Rate is based on 2 persons sharing a room, include breakfast for 2 persons.
  • Extra bed/person is 1000 THB include breakfast.
  • No baby cot available.
  • Children 0-7 year old share bed with parent is not include breakfast.
  • VISA and MASTER CARD are acceptable at resort.
  • Check out tIme : 11.30 hrs.
  • Check in tIme : 14.00 hrs.
  • Safety Deposit Box is available at reception.

RESORT BOOKING RESTRICTIONS:
  • Full Moon Reservation: A minimum stay is 5 nights.
  • Peak Season Reservation: A minimum stay 7 nights.

EXPECTED FULL MOON PARTY DATES:
  • Monday 10 July 2017
  • Monday 07 August 2017
  • Tuesday 05 September 2017
  • Friday 06 October 2017
  • Friday 03 November 2017
  • Sunday 03 December 2017
  • Monday 25 December 2017
  • Sunday 31 December 2017
  • Tuesday 02 January 2018
  • Wednesday 31 January 2018
  • Friday 02 March 2018
  • Saturday 31 March 2018
  • Sunday 29 April 2018
  • Wednesday 30 May 2018
  • Wednesday 27 June 2018
  • Sunday 29 July 2018
  • Sunday 26 August 2018
  • Monday 24 September 2018
  • Thursday 25 October 2018
  • Thursday 22 November 2018
  • Saturday 22 December 2018
  • Tuesday 25 December 2018
  • Monday 31 December 2018
THE FULL MOON PARTY DATES DO SOMETIMES CHANGE DUE TO BUDDHIST HOLIDAYS
FULL MOON PARTY INFORMATION AVAILABLE HERE


RESORT INFORMATION ROOMS & PRICES LOCAL AREA & MAP GUESTBOOK CONTACT & ENQUIRIES ONLINE BOOKING
PRINT INFORMATION


DEVELOPED BY PHANGAN INFO CO. LTD, 159/8 MOO 1, THONGSALA, KOH PHANGAN, SURATTHANI 84280, THAILAND

www.phangan.info