www.phangan.info PRINT INFORMATION
www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info
Blue Marine Resort
110/6 Haad Rin Beach Koh Phangan, Suratthani 84280
RESORT INFORMATION ROOMS & PRICES LOCAL AREA & MAP GUESTBOOK CONTACT & ENQUIRIES ONLINE BOOKING
SEASONS

HIGH SEASON (NON FULL MOON) 2016
24 JUNE to 16 JULY
26 JULY to 13 AUGUST
23 AUGUST to 11 SEPTEMBER
LOW SEASON (NON FULL MOON) 2016
26 APRIL to 16 MAY
26 MAY to 14 JUNE
21 SEPTEMBER to 11 OCTOBER
FULL MOON 1 SEASON 2016-2017
17 JULY to 25 JULY
14 AUGUST to 22 AUGUST
10 JANUARY to 16 JANUARY
FULL MOON 2 SEASON 2016
17 MAY to 25 MAY
15 JUNE to 23 JUNE
12 SEPTEMBER to 20 SEPTEMBER
PEAK SEASON 2016-2017
20 DECEMBER to 9 JANUARY

ROOMS & PRICES

ROOM DESCRIPTION HIGH SEASON (NON FULL MOON) 2016 LOW SEASON (NON FULL MOON) 2016 FULL MOON 1 SEASON 2016-2017 FULL MOON 2 SEASON 2016 PEAK SEASON 2016-2017
GARDEN VIEW A/C COTTAGE 1 DOUBLE BED OR 2 BEDS(1D/1S) WITH TV, MINI BAR, SAFETY BOX AND HOT SHOWER (2PAX) 1200 THB1000 THB1950 THB1750 THB2950 THB
GARDEN VIEW A/C COTTAGE (3PAX) 1600 THB1400 THB2850 THB2550 THB4150 THB
BEACHFRONT A/C COTTAGE 1 DOUBLE BED OR 2 BEDS(1D/1S) WITH TV, MINI BAR, DEPOSIT BOX AND HOT SHOWER (2PAX) 1400 THB1300 THB2550 THB2150 THB3850 THB
BEACHFRONT A/C COTTAGE (3PAX) 1800 THB1700 THB3450 THB2950 THB4950 THB
VIP BEACHFRONT A/C COTTAGE 1 DOUBLE BED WITH TV, MINI BAR, DEPOSIT BOX AND HOT SHOWER (2PAX) 2450 THB2250 THB3950 THB3550 THB5950 THB
DELUXE ROOM A/C 1 DOUBLE BED, TV, MINI BAR, SAFETY BOX AND HOT SHOWER (2PAX) 1300 THB1200 THB2350 THB1950 THB3550 THB
DELUXE ROOM A/C 2 SINGLE BEDS, TV, MINI BAR, SAFETY BOX AND HOT SHOWER 1300 THB1200 THB2350 THB1950 THB3550 THB

* NOTE: ALL PRICES ARE PER ROOM AND DISPLAYED IN THAI BAHT



RESORT BOOKING DETAILS:
**Discount is NOT applicable during New Year Period**
  • Full moon price charged 4 nights before and after Full Moon Date.
  • Full pre-payment is required.
  • No refund for No Show or Early check out.
  • Room EXCLUDE breakfast.
  • All room rates are for 2 people.
  • Extra mattress available only at Deluxe Room
    400 THB/night Regular Period, May Full Moon Promotion
    600 THB/night forFull Moon and Peak Season and
  • No baby cot available.
  • No transfer service
  • Free of charge for child under 10 sharing room with parents. (exclude breakfast)
  • Check-out time: 11.00 hrs. Check-in time is after 13.00.
  • Safety deposit box is at reception.

RESORT BOOKING RESTRICTIONS:
    .
  • Full Moon Reservation: A minimum stay is 5 nights and check in at least 2 days before Full Moon party night.
  • Full Moon Rate will be applied 4 nights before and after Full Moon Date.
  • Christmas Reservation: A minimum stay is 5 nights.
  • New Year Reservation: A minimum stay is 8 nights.

EXPECTED FULL MOON PARTY DATES:
  • Thursday 11 May 2017
  • Friday 09 June 2017
  • Monday 10 July 2017
  • Monday 07 August 2017
  • Tuesday 05 September 2017
  • Friday 06 October 2017
  • Friday 03 November 2017
  • Sunday 03 December 2017
  • Monday 01 January 2018
  • Wednesday 31 January 2018
  • Friday 02 March 2018
  • Saturday 31 March 2018
  • Sunday 29 April 2018
  • Wednesday 30 May 2018
  • Wednesday 27 June 2018
  • Sunday 29 July 2018
  • Sunday 26 August 2018
  • Monday 24 September 2018
  • Thursday 25 October 2018
  • Thursday 22 November 2018
  • Saturday 22 December 2018
  • Tuesday 25 December 2018
  • Monday 31 December 2018
THE FULL MOON PARTY DATES DO SOMETIMES CHANGE DUE TO BUDDHIST HOLIDAYS
FULL MOON PARTY INFORMATION AVAILABLE HERE


RESORT INFORMATION ROOMS & PRICES LOCAL AREA & MAP GUESTBOOK CONTACT & ENQUIRIES ONLINE BOOKING
PRINT INFORMATION


DEVELOPED BY PHANGAN INFO CO. LTD, 159/8 MOO 1, THONGSALA, KOH PHANGAN, SURATTHANI 84280, THAILAND

www.phangan.info