www.phangan.info PRINT INFORMATION
www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info
Baan Bon Kao
Woktum Koh Phangan 84280 Suratthani, Thailand
RESORT INFORMATION ROOMS & PRICES LOCAL AREA & MAP GUESTBOOK CONTACT & ENQUIRIES ONLINE BOOKING
SEASONS

NORMAL RATE
8 JANUARY to 19 DECEMBER
7 DAYS PACKAGE FOR CHRISTMAS & NEW YEAR PERIOD
20 DECEMBER to 7 JANUARY

ROOMS & PRICES

ROOM DESCRIPTION NORMAL RATE 7 DAYS PACKAGE FOR CHRISTMAS & NEW YEAR PERIOD
BAAN BON KAO SEA VIEW ROOM 2800 THB25000 THB

* NOTE: ALL PRICES ARE PER ROOM AND DISPLAYED IN THAI BAHT



RESORT BOOKING DETAILS:
  • Free Pick-up service from Thong Sala Pier. Please call the Resort for transfer 1 day before arrival.
  • All room rates are EXCLUSIVE OF BREAKFAST.
  • Free of room charge for child under 12 years old sharing the same bed with parents.
  • Extra bed is 800 THB per person per night.
  • Baby cot is free of charge upon booking.
  • Check-in time: 15:00 hrs. (or early, up to room availability)
  • Check-out time: 12:00 hrs(noon). Later than time given, extra charge will be applied.
  • Safety deposit box is available at reception.

RESORT BOOKING RESTRICTIONS:
  • Full Moon reservations a minimum stay 3 nights, and arrival on Full Moon Date is possible.
  • Christmas reservations a minimum stay 7 nights, and arrival on or before 21st December.
  • New Year reservations a minimum stay 7 nights, and arrival on or before 28th December.
  • For booking both season. minimum stay 10 nights.

EXPECTED FULL MOON PARTY DATES:
  • Tuesday 11 April 2017
  • Thursday 11 May 2017
  • Friday 09 June 2017
  • Monday 10 July 2017
  • Monday 07 August 2017
  • Tuesday 05 September 2017
  • Friday 06 October 2017
  • Friday 03 November 2017
  • Sunday 03 December 2017
  • Monday 01 January 2018
  • Wednesday 31 January 2018
  • Friday 02 March 2018
  • Saturday 31 March 2018
  • Sunday 29 April 2018
  • Wednesday 30 May 2018
  • Wednesday 27 June 2018
  • Sunday 29 July 2018
  • Sunday 26 August 2018
  • Monday 24 September 2018
  • Thursday 25 October 2018
  • Thursday 22 November 2018
  • Saturday 22 December 2018
  • Tuesday 25 December 2018
  • Monday 31 December 2018
THE FULL MOON PARTY DATES DO SOMETIMES CHANGE DUE TO BUDDHIST HOLIDAYS
FULL MOON PARTY INFORMATION AVAILABLE HERE


RESORT INFORMATION ROOMS & PRICES LOCAL AREA & MAP GUESTBOOK CONTACT & ENQUIRIES ONLINE BOOKING
PRINT INFORMATION


DEVELOPED BY PHANGAN INFO CO. LTD, 159/8 MOO 1, THONGSALA, KOH PHANGAN, SURATTHANI 84280, THAILAND

www.phangan.info