www.phangan.info PRINT INFORMATION
www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info
Baan Hinkong Villas
RESORT INFORMATION ROOMS & PRICES LOCAL AREA & MAP GUESTBOOK CONTACT & ENQUIRIES ONLINE BOOKING
SEASONS

HIGH SEASON
11 JANUARY to 28 APRIL
20 JUNE to 10 OCTOBER
LOW SEASON
29 APRIL to 19 JUNE
11 OCTOBER to 19 DECEMBER
PEAK SEASON
20 DECEMBER to 10 JANUARY
SPECIAL RATE
19 JULY to 20 DECEMBER

ROOMS & PRICES

ROOM DESCRIPTION HIGH SEASON LOW SEASON PEAK SEASON SPECIAL RATE
SEA VIEW VILLA AIR-CON WITH 1 DOUBLE BED, SATELLITE TV, MINI-BAR AND HOT WATER 1500 THB1200 THB1800 THB1000 THB

* NOTE: ALL PRICES ARE PER ROOM AND DISPLAYED IN THAI BAHT



RESORT BOOKING DETAILS:
  • Full pre-payment is required.
  • Transfer from resort to Thong Sala Pier is 100 THB per person.
  • All room rates are INCLUSIVE OF BREAKFAST for 2 people(ABF.). Special rate is EXCLUSIVE OF BREAKFAST.
  • Extra Bed is available at 800 THB per night(INC. BF.).
  • Baby Cot is available at 500 THB per cot per night(INC. BF.).
  • No room charge for child under 12 sharing a same room with parents. Compulsory breakfast surcharge for child is 180 THB per child per night.
  • Check-out time: 10.30 hrs.
  • Safety deposit boxes are provided in all rooms.

RESORT BOOKING RESTRICTIONS:
  • Full Moon Reservation: A minimum stay 4 nights, and arrive on Full Moon Date is possible.
  • Christmas Reservations: A minimum stay 7 nights, and arrival date is on or before the 24th December only.
  • New Year Reservations: A minimum stay 7 nights, and arrival date is on or before the 29th December only.
  • Compulsory New Year Eve Gala Dinner: 1,500 THB (Adult), and 800 THB (Child aged 6 - 12 years old).

EXPECTED FULL MOON PARTY DATES:
  • Wednesday 20 March 2019
  • Friday 19 April 2019
  • Sunday 19 May 2019
  • Monday 17 June 2019
  • Thursday 18 July 2019
  • Thursday 15 August 2019
  • Friday 13 September 2019
  • Monday 14 October 2019
  • Monday 11 November 2019
  • Wednesday 11 December 2019
  • Wednesday 25 December 2019
  • Tuesday 31 December 2019
  • Monday 06 January 2020
  • Sunday 09 February 2020
  • Sunday 08 March 2020
  • Tuesday 07 April 2020
  • Thursday 07 May 2020
  • Friday 05 June 2020
  • Monday 06 July 2020
  • Monday 03 August 2020
  • Tuesday 01 September 2020
  • Thursday 01 October 2020
  • Thursday 29 October 2020
  • Saturday 28 November 2020
  • Friday 25 December 2020
  • Monday 28 December 2020
  • Thursday 31 December 2020
THE FULL MOON PARTY DATES DO SOMETIMES CHANGE DUE TO BUDDHIST HOLIDAYS
FULL MOON PARTY INFORMATION AVAILABLE HERE


RESORT INFORMATION ROOMS & PRICES LOCAL AREA & MAP GUESTBOOK CONTACT & ENQUIRIES ONLINE BOOKING
PRINT INFORMATION


DEVELOPED BY PHANGAN INFO CO. LTD, 159/8 MOO 1, THONGSALA, KOH PHANGAN, SURATTHANI 84280, THAILAND

www.phangan.info