www.phangan.info PRINT INFORMATION
www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info
Best Western Phanganburi Resort
120/1 Haad Rin Nai, Koh Phangan, Surat Thani 84280, Thailand
RESORT INFORMATION ROOMS & PRICES LOCAL AREA & MAP GUESTBOOK CONTACT & ENQUIRIES ONLINE BOOKING
SEASONS

HIGH SEASON
5 JANUARY to 31 MARCH
15 JULY to 31 AUGUST
LOW SEASON
1 APRIL to 14 JULY
1 SEPTEMBER to 31 OCTOBER

ROOMS & PRICES

ROOM DESCRIPTION HIGH SEASON LOW SEASON
DELUXE HOTEL AIR-CON ROOM 1 DOUBLE BED N/AN/A
DELUXE HOTEL AIR-CON ROOM 2 SINGLE BEDS N/AN/A
COTTAGE AIR-CON 1 DOUBLE BED N/AN/A
COTTAGE AIR-CON 2 SINGLE BEDS N/AN/A
BEACH SIDE AIR-CON COTTAGE 1 DOUBLE BED N/AN/A
BEACH SIDE AIR-CON COTTAGE 2 SINGLE BEDS N/AN/A
BEACH FRONT COTTAGE 1 DOUBLE BED N/AN/A
CORNER SUITE N/AN/A

* NOTE: ALL PRICES ARE PER ROOM AND DISPLAYED IN THAI BAHT


RESORT MAP

BEST WESTERN PHANGANBURI RESORT


RESORT BOOKING DETAILS:

BEST PRICE GUARANTEED UP ON REQUEST
  • Full Pre-payment is required.
  • Join Transfer from Haad Rin Pier to the Resort 150THB/pax/way, Private 200 THB
  • Join Transfer from any pier in Koh Phangan to the Resort 300THB/pax/way, Private 500 THB
  • Join transfer from Samui airport/hotel to resort 1000THB (minimum 2 pax), Private 5,000 THB
  • Room rates INCLUSIVE OF BREAKFAST.
  • Extra bed (incl. breakfast) is 1000 THB available for Cottage type and above only.
  • Free baby cot service
  • Check-out tme: 12:00 hrs.
  • Children 10 year of age&below sharing a room with adult/s are complimentary on a room only basis. (not include breakfast)
  • Children over 10 years old will be charged at adult room and meal rates.
  • Safety deposit box is available.

RESORT BOOKING RESTRICTIONS:
  • Full Moon Reservation: A minimum stay is 5 nights, 1000 Baht surcharge per full moon night.
  • Christmas Reservation: A minimum stay is 7 nights, and arrival date is on or before the 23rd December only.
  • New Year Reservation: A minimum stay is 7 nights.
  • Compulsory New Year Eve Gala Dinner on 31 December 2013 at 3500 Baht per person, child age 3-10 years old 1750 Baht per person.

EXPECTED FULL MOON PARTY DATES:
  • Thursday 22 November 2018
  • Saturday 22 December 2018
  • Tuesday 25 December 2018
  • Monday 31 December 2018
  • Sunday 20 January 2019
  • Wednesday 20 February 2019
  • Wednesday 20 March 2019
  • Friday 19 April 2019
  • Sunday 19 May 2019
  • Monday 17 June 2019
  • Thursday 18 July 2019
  • Thursday 15 August 2019
  • Friday 13 September 2019
  • Monday 14 October 2019
  • Monday 11 November 2019
  • Wednesday 11 December 2019
THE FULL MOON PARTY DATES DO SOMETIMES CHANGE DUE TO BUDDHIST HOLIDAYS
FULL MOON PARTY INFORMATION AVAILABLE HERE


RESORT INFORMATION ROOMS & PRICES LOCAL AREA & MAP GUESTBOOK CONTACT & ENQUIRIES ONLINE BOOKING
PRINT INFORMATION


DEVELOPED BY PHANGAN INFO CO. LTD, 159/8 MOO 1, THONGSALA, KOH PHANGAN, SURATTHANI 84280, THAILAND

www.phangan.info