www.phangan.info PRINT INFORMATION
www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info
Harmony Beach Resort
Ao Hin-Lor, Koh Phangan, Suratthani, 84280, Thailand
RESORT INFORMATION ROOMS & PRICES LOCAL AREA & MAP GUESTBOOK CONTACT & ENQUIRIES ONLINE BOOKING
SEASONS

LOW SEASON
1 MAY to 5 OCTOBER

ROOMS & PRICES

ROOM DESCRIPTION ROOM NUMBERS LOW SEASON
BEACHFRONT FAN BUNGALOW 1 DOUBLE BED 2, 7 - 14 600 THB
BEACHFRONT FAN BUNGALOW 2 BEDS (1D/1S) S 850 THB
BEACHFRONT FAN BUNGALOW 2 DOUBLE BEDS A 1100 THB
BEACHFRONT FAN BUNGALOW 4 BEDS (3D/1S) A+S 1700 THB
STANDARD AIR-CON BEACHFRONT 1 DOUBLE BED AND HOT WATER 1, 3 - 6 1100 THB
HILLSIDE FAN BUNGALOW 1 DOUBLE BED WITH PRIVATE BALCONY AND HOT WATER 19 1000 THB
HILLSIDE FAN BUNGALOW 1 DOUBLE BED WITH PRIVATE SPACIOUS FUNKY BALCONY AND HOT WATER 20 1200 THB

* NOTE: ALL PRICES ARE PER ROOM AND DISPLAYED IN THAI BAHT


RESORT MAP

HARMONY BEACH RESORT


RESORT BOOKING DETAILS:
  • All room rates are EXCLUSIVE OF BREAKFAST.
  • Room rates are for 2 persons sharing a room. Extra person will be charged 100 THB per night for Room No. S, A, & A+S only.
  • Extra bed is available at 150 THB per night.
  • No baby cot available.
  • Check-out time: 12:00 hrs.
  • Safety deposit box is available at Reception.

RESORT BOOKING RESTRICTIONS:
  • Full Moon Reservation: A minimum stay is 5 nights, and arrival date is at least 3 days before Full Moon date.
  • Christmas and New Year Reservation: A minimum stay is 10 nights arriving on or before December 24th, 2010

EXPECTED FULL MOON PARTY DATES:
  • Thursday 11 May 2017
  • Friday 09 June 2017
  • Monday 10 July 2017
  • Monday 07 August 2017
  • Tuesday 05 September 2017
  • Friday 06 October 2017
  • Friday 03 November 2017
  • Sunday 03 December 2017
  • Monday 01 January 2018
  • Wednesday 31 January 2018
  • Friday 02 March 2018
  • Saturday 31 March 2018
  • Sunday 29 April 2018
  • Wednesday 30 May 2018
  • Wednesday 27 June 2018
  • Sunday 29 July 2018
  • Sunday 26 August 2018
  • Monday 24 September 2018
  • Thursday 25 October 2018
  • Thursday 22 November 2018
  • Saturday 22 December 2018
  • Tuesday 25 December 2018
  • Monday 31 December 2018
THE FULL MOON PARTY DATES DO SOMETIMES CHANGE DUE TO BUDDHIST HOLIDAYS
FULL MOON PARTY INFORMATION AVAILABLE HERE


RESORT INFORMATION ROOMS & PRICES LOCAL AREA & MAP GUESTBOOK CONTACT & ENQUIRIES ONLINE BOOKING
PRINT INFORMATION


DEVELOPED BY PHANGAN INFO CO. LTD, 159/8 MOO 1, THONGSALA, KOH PHANGAN, SURATTHANI 84280, THAILAND

www.phangan.info