www.phangan.info PRINT INFORMATION
www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info
Holiday Beach Resort
Ao Bang Charu Beach, Thong Sala, Koh Pha-Ngan, Thailand
RESORT INFORMATION ROOMS & PRICES LOCAL AREA & MAP GUESTBOOK CONTACT & ENQUIRIES ONLINE BOOKING
SEASONS

LOW SEASON
16 MARCH to 14 DECEMBER
FULL MOON LOW SEASON
16 MARCH to 14 DECEMBER
HIGH SEASON
15 DECEMBER to 15 MARCH
FULL MOON HIGH SEASON /NY/CHRISTMAS
15 DECEMBER to 15 MARCH

ROOMS & PRICES

ROOM DESCRIPTION ROOM NUMBERS LOW SEASON FULL MOON LOW SEASON HIGH SEASON FULL MOON HIGH SEASON /NY/CHRISTMAS
(TYPE G) GARDEN VIEW FAN BUNGALOW 1 DOUBLE BED OR 2 SINGLE BEDS --- 500 THB700 THB700 THB900 THB
(TYPE F) SEA VIEW FAN BUNGALOW 1 DOUBLE BED OR 2 SINGLE BEDS --- 500 THB700 THB700 THB900 THB
(TYPE S) STANDARD AIR-CON BUNGALOW 1 DOUBLE BED OR 2 SINGLE BEDS --- 1200 THB1400 THB1400 THB1800 THB
(TYPE B) SEA VIEW AIR-CON BUNGALOW 1 DOUBLE BED OR 2 SINGLE BEDS --- 1200 THB1400 THB1400 THB1800 THB
(TYPE A) SUPERIOR AIR-CON BUNGALOW 1 DOUBLE BED OR 2 SINGLE BEDS --- 1400 THB1600 THB1600 THB2200 THB

* NOTE: ALL PRICES ARE PER ROOM AND DISPLAYED IN THAI BAHT



RESORT BOOKING DETAILS:

    **Full Moon rate is defined as 3 days before and 3 days after Full Moon Date.**

  • Full payment is required.
  • Free Pick-up Service from Thongsala pier to resort.
  • All room prices are EXCLUSIVE OF BREAKFAST.
  • Extra bed is 200 THB / night for type G Fan room, 300 THB / night for Air-Con room.
  • No baby cot available.
  • All room price are for 2 pax.
  • Safety box is available at reception.

RESORT BOOKING RESTRICTIONS:
  • Full Moon reservations a minimum stay 4 nights.
  • Christmas reservations a minimum stay 5 nights.
  • New Year reservations a minimum stay 7 nights.
  • Compulsory New Year Gala Dinner (30th Dec) :1,700 THB per person (Adult), and 850 THB per person (Child under 12).

EXPECTED FULL MOON PARTY DATES:
  • Monday 10 July 2017
  • Monday 07 August 2017
  • Tuesday 05 September 2017
  • Friday 06 October 2017
  • Friday 03 November 2017
  • Sunday 03 December 2017
  • Monday 25 December 2017
  • Sunday 31 December 2017
  • Tuesday 02 January 2018
  • Wednesday 31 January 2018
  • Friday 02 March 2018
  • Saturday 31 March 2018
  • Sunday 29 April 2018
  • Wednesday 30 May 2018
  • Wednesday 27 June 2018
  • Sunday 29 July 2018
  • Sunday 26 August 2018
  • Monday 24 September 2018
  • Thursday 25 October 2018
  • Thursday 22 November 2018
  • Saturday 22 December 2018
  • Tuesday 25 December 2018
  • Monday 31 December 2018
THE FULL MOON PARTY DATES DO SOMETIMES CHANGE DUE TO BUDDHIST HOLIDAYS
FULL MOON PARTY INFORMATION AVAILABLE HERE


RESORT INFORMATION ROOMS & PRICES LOCAL AREA & MAP GUESTBOOK CONTACT & ENQUIRIES ONLINE BOOKING
PRINT INFORMATION


DEVELOPED BY PHANGAN INFO CO. LTD, 159/8 MOO 1, THONGSALA, KOH PHANGAN, SURATTHANI 84280, THAILAND

www.phangan.info