www.phangan.info PRINT INFORMATION
www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info
Blue Hill Resort
117/9 Moo 6, Had Rin Nai, Koh Phangan, Surat Thani 84280, Thailand
RESORT INFORMATION ROOMS & PRICES LOCAL AREA & MAP GUESTBOOK CONTACT & ENQUIRIES ONLINE BOOKING
SEASONS

HIGH SEASON (FULL MOON RATE)
20 JANUARY to 30 APRIL
16 JULY to 31 AUGUST
1 DECEMBER to 19 DECEMBER
LOW SEASON (FULL MOON PERIOD)
1 MAY to 15 JULY
1 SEPTEMBER to 30 NOVEMBER
PEAK SEASON
20 DECEMBER to 19 JANUARY
ROOM & BREAKFAST (NON FULL MOON)
1 MAY to 30 SEPTEMBER
ROOM ONLY (NON FULL MOON)
1 MAY to 30 SEPTEMBER

ROOMS & PRICES

ROOM DESCRIPTION HIGH SEASON (FULL MOON RATE) LOW SEASON (FULL MOON PERIOD) PEAK SEASON ROOM & BREAKFAST (NON FULL MOON) ROOM ONLY (NON FULL MOON)
SEA VIEW DELUXE 1 DOUBLE BED 2100 THB1800 THB2800 THB1200 THB1000 THB
SEA VIEW DELUXE 2 SINGLE BEDS 2100 THB1800 THB2800 THB1200 THB1000 THB
SEA VIEW VILLA 1 DOUBLE BED 2800 THB2400 THB3600 THB1500 THB1200 THB
EXECUTIVE DELUXE 1 DOUBLE BED 3400 THB2800 THB4800 THB2500 THB4100 THB
EXECUTIVE VILLA 1 DOUBLE BED 5500 THB5000 THB6400 THB4500 THB2100 THB

* NOTE: ALL PRICES ARE PER ROOM AND DISPLAYED IN THAI BAHT


RESORT MAP

BLUE HILL RESORT


RESORT BOOKING DETAILS:
  • Special Rate is not applicable for Full Moon Period (5 nights before and after full moon party date.), High and Peak Season.
  • Full pre-payment is required.
  • Free transfer in from Haad Rin Pier/Thong Sala Pier to the Resort only. Please call the Resort 2 days before arrival.
  • All room rates are INCLUSIVE OF BREAKFAST for 2 persons.
  • All room rates are for 2 persons sharing a room.
  • Maximum Occupancy: 2 adults or 2 adults /1 child without extra bed.
  • No charge for children under 12 year old sharing the same room with parents without extra bed.
  • Extra bed is available at 800 THB per night including breakfast.
  • No baby cot available.
  • Check in 14.00hrs, check out 12.00hrs.

RESORT BOOKING RESTRICTIONS:
  • Full Moon Reservation: A minimum stay is 5 nights.
  • Christmas Reservation: A minimum stay is 3 nights.
  • New Year Reservation: A minimum stay is 5 nights.
  • Compulsory Buffet Dinner on December 31st 2017 at 2,500 Baht / person (Adult) and 1,000 Baht / child (under 15 years old).

EXPECTED FULL MOON PARTY DATES:
  • Friday 03 November 2017
  • Sunday 03 December 2017
  • Monday 25 December 2017
  • Sunday 31 December 2017
  • Tuesday 02 January 2018
  • Wednesday 31 January 2018
  • Friday 02 March 2018
  • Saturday 31 March 2018
  • Sunday 29 April 2018
  • Wednesday 30 May 2018
  • Wednesday 27 June 2018
  • Sunday 29 July 2018
  • Sunday 26 August 2018
  • Monday 24 September 2018
  • Thursday 25 October 2018
  • Thursday 22 November 2018
  • Saturday 22 December 2018
  • Tuesday 25 December 2018
  • Monday 31 December 2018
THE FULL MOON PARTY DATES DO SOMETIMES CHANGE DUE TO BUDDHIST HOLIDAYS
FULL MOON PARTY INFORMATION AVAILABLE HERE


RESORT INFORMATION ROOMS & PRICES LOCAL AREA & MAP GUESTBOOK CONTACT & ENQUIRIES ONLINE BOOKING
PRINT INFORMATION


DEVELOPED BY PHANGAN INFO CO. LTD, 159/8 MOO 1, THONGSALA, KOH PHANGAN, SURATTHANI 84280, THAILAND

www.phangan.info