www.phangan.info PRINT INFORMATION
www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info
Leela Beach Bungalows
RESORT INFORMATION ROOMS & PRICES LOCAL AREA & MAP GUESTBOOK CONTACT & ENQUIRIES ONLINE BOOKING
SEASONS

NON FULL MOON PROMOTION 2015
1 JANUARY to 31 DECEMBER
FULL MOON RATE 2015
6 JANUARY to 31 DECEMBER

ROOMS & PRICES

ROOM DESCRIPTION NON FULL MOON PROMOTION 2015 FULL MOON RATE 2015
BEACHFRONT AIR-CON BUNGALOW (1 DOUBLE BED) WITH HOT SHOWER 1000 THB1600 THB
AIR-CON BUNGALOW (1 DOUBLE BED) WITH HOT SHOWER 800 THB1300 THB
BEACHFRONT FAN BUNGALOW (1 DOUBLE BED) WITH HOT SHOWER 600 THB1100 THB
HILLSIDE FAN BUNGALOW (1 DOUBLE BED) WITH HOT SHOWER 500 THB900 THB

* NOTE: ALL PRICES ARE PER ROOM AND DISPLAYED IN THAI BAHT



RESORT BOOKING DETAILS:
**Discount is Not applicable for Christmas & New Year Reservation**
  • Full pre-payment is required.
  • Free Transfer from/to Haad Rin Pier. Please contact resort at least 1 day before arrival.
  • All room rates are NOT INCLUDE BREAKFAST.
  • Extra mattress 200 Baht/night.
  • Check In Time: 14.00 hrs. Check-out time: 12:00 hrs. (noon)

RESORT BOOKING RESTRICTIONS:
  • Full Moon Reservation: A minimum stay is 3 nights, and arrival date is at least 1 days before Full Moon date.
  • Christmas & New Year Reservation: A minimum stay is 7 nights, and arrival date is before 24th Dec.

EXPECTED FULL MOON PARTY DATES:
  • Thursday 22 November 2018
  • Saturday 22 December 2018
  • Tuesday 25 December 2018
  • Monday 31 December 2018
  • Sunday 20 January 2019
  • Wednesday 20 February 2019
  • Wednesday 20 March 2019
  • Friday 19 April 2019
  • Sunday 19 May 2019
  • Monday 17 June 2019
  • Thursday 18 July 2019
  • Thursday 15 August 2019
  • Friday 13 September 2019
  • Monday 14 October 2019
  • Monday 11 November 2019
  • Wednesday 11 December 2019
THE FULL MOON PARTY DATES DO SOMETIMES CHANGE DUE TO BUDDHIST HOLIDAYS
FULL MOON PARTY INFORMATION AVAILABLE HERE


RESORT INFORMATION ROOMS & PRICES LOCAL AREA & MAP GUESTBOOK CONTACT & ENQUIRIES ONLINE BOOKING
PRINT INFORMATION


DEVELOPED BY PHANGAN INFO CO. LTD, 159/8 MOO 1, THONGSALA, KOH PHANGAN, SURATTHANI 84280, THAILAND

www.phangan.info