www.phangan.info PRINT INFORMATION
www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info
Charm Beach Resort
101/2 Moo 1, Baan Tai, Koh Phangan, Suratthani 84280
RESORT INFORMATION ROOMS & PRICES LOCAL AREA & MAP GUESTBOOK CONTACT & ENQUIRIES ONLINE BOOKING
SEASONS

ALL YEAR SEASON
10 JANUARY to 20 DECEMBER
FULL MOON PERIOD (3 DAYS BEFORE AND AFTER)
10 JANUARY to 20 DECEMBER
PEAK SEASON
21 DECEMBER to 9 JANUARY
31 DECEMBER
31 DECEMBER to 31 DECEMBER

ROOMS & PRICES

ROOM DESCRIPTION ALL YEAR SEASON FULL MOON PERIOD (3 DAYS BEFORE AND AFTER) PEAK SEASON 31 DECEMBER
TREE HOUSE A/C BUNGALOW 1750 THB2500 THB3500 THB4500 THB
BEACHFRONT FAN BUNGALOW 1100 THB1300 THB2200 THB3200 THB
CLASSIC FAN BUNGALOW 900 THB1100 THB1800 THB2800 THB
STANDARD FAN BUNGALOW 750 THB900 THB1500 THB2500 THB
SEA VIEW A/C BUNGALOW 1500 THB2200 THB3000 THB4000 THB
BEACHFRONT A/C BUNGALOW 1750 THB2500 THB3500 THB4500 THB
POOL SIDE FAMILY A/C BUNGALOW 2500 THB3200 THB5000 THB7000 THB

* NOTE: ALL PRICES ARE PER ROOM AND DISPLAYED IN THAI BAHT



RESORT BOOKING DETAILS:

**Full Moon Period: 3 days before and 3 days after Full Moon date.**
  • Full pre-payment is required.
  • All room rates are EXCLUSIVE OF BREAKFAST.
  • Extra bed is 400 Baht (Only in Air-Con Rooms)
  • No baby cot available
  • Check-out time: 11:00 hrs.
  • Safety deposit box is available at the front reception.

RESORT BOOKING RESTRICTIONS:
  • Full Moon Reservations : A minimum stay is 4 nights, and arrival date is 2-3 days before Full Moon Date.
  • Christmas Reservations : A minimum stay is 7 nights, and arrival date is 3 days before Christmas.
  • New Year Reservations : A minimum stay is 7 nights, and arrival date is 3 days before New Year.
  • New Year Gala Dinner at 500 Baht per person.

EXPECTED FULL MOON PARTY DATES:
  • Wednesday 20 March 2019
  • Friday 19 April 2019
  • Sunday 19 May 2019
  • Monday 17 June 2019
  • Thursday 18 July 2019
  • Thursday 15 August 2019
  • Friday 13 September 2019
  • Monday 14 October 2019
  • Monday 11 November 2019
  • Wednesday 11 December 2019
  • Wednesday 25 December 2019
  • Tuesday 31 December 2019
  • Monday 06 January 2020
  • Sunday 09 February 2020
  • Sunday 08 March 2020
  • Tuesday 07 April 2020
  • Thursday 07 May 2020
  • Friday 05 June 2020
  • Monday 06 July 2020
  • Monday 03 August 2020
  • Tuesday 01 September 2020
  • Thursday 01 October 2020
  • Thursday 29 October 2020
  • Saturday 28 November 2020
  • Friday 25 December 2020
  • Monday 28 December 2020
  • Thursday 31 December 2020
THE FULL MOON PARTY DATES DO SOMETIMES CHANGE DUE TO BUDDHIST HOLIDAYS
FULL MOON PARTY INFORMATION AVAILABLE HERE


RESORT INFORMATION ROOMS & PRICES LOCAL AREA & MAP GUESTBOOK CONTACT & ENQUIRIES ONLINE BOOKING
PRINT INFORMATION


DEVELOPED BY PHANGAN INFO CO. LTD, 159/8 MOO 1, THONGSALA, KOH PHANGAN, SURATTHANI 84280, THAILAND

www.phangan.info