www.phangan.info PRINT INFORMATION
www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info
My Phangan Resort
17/5 Moo 4 Baan Kai, Baan Tai, Koh Phangan, Suratthani, Thailand 84280
RESORT INFORMATION ROOMS & PRICES LOCAL AREA & MAP GUESTBOOK CONTACT & ENQUIRIES ONLINE BOOKING
SEASONS

NORMAL SEASON
1 APRIL to 30 NOVEMBER
HIGH SEASON
1 DECEMBER to 31 MARCH

ROOMS & PRICES

ROOM DESCRIPTION NORMAL SEASON HIGH SEASON
STANDARD FAN BUNGALOW WITH 2 SINGLE BEDS, FAN AND COLD SHOWER 500 THB600 THB
STANDARD FAN BUNGALOW WITH 1 DOUBLE BED, FAN AND COLD SHOWER 500 THB600 THB
STANDARD AIR-CON BUNGALOW WITH 2 SINGLE BEDS AND HOT WATER 750 THB850 THB
STANDARD AIR-CON BUNGALOW WITH 1 DOUBLE BED AND HOT WATER 750 THB850 THB
SUPERIOR AIR-CON BUNGALOW WITH 2 BEDS (1D/1S), HOT WATER, DVD PLAYER AND FRIDGE 1200 THB1500 THB

* NOTE: ALL PRICES ARE PER ROOM AND DISPLAYED IN THAI BAHT



RESORT BOOKING DETAILS:
  • 50% pre-payment is required.
  • All room prices are EXCLUSIVE OF BREAKFAST, American Breakfast is availble starting from 150 THB per meal.
  • No Extra Bed available.
  • No Baby Cot available.
  • No Transfer Service available.
  • Check-out time: 12:00 hrs (noon).
  • Free Safety deposit box is available at reception.

RESORT BOOKING RESTRICTIONS:
  • Full Moon reservations a minimum stay 4 nights, arrival on Full Moon date is possible.
  • Christmas reservations a minimum stay 4 nights, arrival on Christmas date is possible.
  • New Year reservations a minimum stay 4 nights, arrival on New Year date is possible.

EXPECTED FULL MOON PARTY DATES:
  • Monday 10 July 2017
  • Monday 07 August 2017
  • Tuesday 05 September 2017
  • Friday 06 October 2017
  • Friday 03 November 2017
  • Sunday 03 December 2017
  • Monday 25 December 2017
  • Sunday 31 December 2017
  • Tuesday 02 January 2018
  • Wednesday 31 January 2018
  • Friday 02 March 2018
  • Saturday 31 March 2018
  • Sunday 29 April 2018
  • Wednesday 30 May 2018
  • Wednesday 27 June 2018
  • Sunday 29 July 2018
  • Sunday 26 August 2018
  • Monday 24 September 2018
  • Thursday 25 October 2018
  • Thursday 22 November 2018
  • Saturday 22 December 2018
  • Tuesday 25 December 2018
  • Monday 31 December 2018
THE FULL MOON PARTY DATES DO SOMETIMES CHANGE DUE TO BUDDHIST HOLIDAYS
FULL MOON PARTY INFORMATION AVAILABLE HERE


RESORT INFORMATION ROOMS & PRICES LOCAL AREA & MAP GUESTBOOK CONTACT & ENQUIRIES ONLINE BOOKING
PRINT INFORMATION


DEVELOPED BY PHANGAN INFO CO. LTD, 159/8 MOO 1, THONGSALA, KOH PHANGAN, SURATTHANI 84280, THAILAND

www.phangan.info