www.phangan.info PRINT INFORMATION
www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info
Salad Beach Resort
64 Moo 8, Haad Salad, Koh Phangan, Surat Thani 84280, Thailand
RESORT INFORMATION ROOMS & PRICES SCUBA DIVING LOCAL AREA & MAP GUESTBOOK CONTACT & ENQUIRIES ONLINE BOOKING
SEASONS

LOW SEASON 2016-2017
1 NOVEMBER to 15 DECEMBER
1 APRIL to 15 JULY
1 SEPTEMBER to 31 OCTOBER
HIGH SEASON 2016-2017
16 DECEMBER to 27 DECEMBER
6 JANUARY to 31 MARCH
PEAK SEASON 2017
28 DECEMBER to 5 JANUARY
16 JULY to 31 AUGUST

ROOMS & PRICES

ROOM DESCRIPTION LOW SEASON 2016-2017 HIGH SEASON 2016-2017 PEAK SEASON 2017
SUPERIOR MAIN BUILDING (1 DOUBLE BED OR 2 SINGLE BEDS) WITH AIR-CON, TV, & HOT WATER 1235 THB2000 THB2820 THB
SUPERIOR SEASIDE HOTEL ROOM (1 DOUBLE BED OR 2 SINGLE BEDS) WITH AIR-CON, TV, & HOT WATER 1495 THB2320 THB3220 THB
SUPERIOR GARDEN WING BUNGALOW (1 DOUBLE BED OR 2 SINGLE BEDS) WITH AIR-CON, TV, & HOT WATER 1820 THB2720 THB3780 THB
SUPERIOR POOL VIEW BUNGALOW (1 DOUBLE BED OR 2 SINGLE BEDS) WITH AIR-CON, TV, & HOT WATER 2275 THB3440 THB4420 THB
SUPEIOR BEACHFRONT BUNGALOW (1 DOUBLE BED OR 2 SINGLE BEDS) WITH AIR-CON, TV, MINI-BAR, & HOT WATER 2795 THB3920 THB4900 THB

* NOTE: ALL PRICES ARE PER ROOM AND DISPLAYED IN THAI BAHT


RESORT MAP

SALAD BEACH RESORT


RESORT BOOKING DETAILS:
  • Transfer from Thong Sala Pier is 150 THB per adult by car/van, one way. For child 100 THB by car/ van, one way.
  • Transfer from Haad Rin Pier is 250 THB per adult by car/van, one way. For child 150 THB by car/ van, one way. Please call the Resort for transfer request 1 day before arrival.
  • A child ages 1-3 years sharing a room with parents without extra bed will be charged for breakfast 100 THB.
  • Prices are based on 2 people sharing a room.
  • Extra bed is 500 Baht/ night (Low Season), 1,000 THB /night (High and Peak Season) including breakfast.
  • Baby cot is 200 THB /night.
  • Check-out time: 12:00 hrs.
  • Safety deposit box is available in the room.

RESORT BOOKING RESTRICTIONS:
  • Full Moon Reservation: A minimum stay is 2 nights. (set 1 day before and fullmoon date)
  • Christmas Reservation: A minimum stay is 2 nights.
  • New Year Reservation: A minimum stay is 5 nights.

EXPECTED FULL MOON PARTY DATES:
  • Monday 07 August 2017
  • Tuesday 05 September 2017
  • Friday 06 October 2017
  • Friday 03 November 2017
  • Sunday 03 December 2017
  • Monday 25 December 2017
  • Sunday 31 December 2017
  • Tuesday 02 January 2018
  • Wednesday 31 January 2018
  • Friday 02 March 2018
  • Saturday 31 March 2018
  • Sunday 29 April 2018
  • Wednesday 30 May 2018
  • Wednesday 27 June 2018
  • Sunday 29 July 2018
  • Sunday 26 August 2018
  • Monday 24 September 2018
  • Thursday 25 October 2018
  • Thursday 22 November 2018
  • Saturday 22 December 2018
  • Tuesday 25 December 2018
  • Monday 31 December 2018
THE FULL MOON PARTY DATES DO SOMETIMES CHANGE DUE TO BUDDHIST HOLIDAYS
FULL MOON PARTY INFORMATION AVAILABLE HERE


RESORT INFORMATION ROOMS & PRICES SCUBA DIVING LOCAL AREA & MAP GUESTBOOK CONTACT & ENQUIRIES ONLINE BOOKING
PRINT INFORMATION


DEVELOPED BY PHANGAN INFO CO. LTD, 159/8 MOO 1, THONGSALA, KOH PHANGAN, SURATTHANI 84280, THAILAND

www.phangan.info