www.phangan.info PRINT INFORMATION
www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info
Phangan Centrepoint Hotel and Plaza
26/6 Moo 1, Talad Thongsala, Koh Phangan, Suratthani 84280
RESORT INFORMATION ROOMS & PRICES LOCAL AREA & MAP GUESTBOOK CONTACT & ENQUIRIES ONLINE BOOKING
SEASONS

NORMAL SEASON
1 FEBRUARY to 30 NOVEMBER
HIGH SEASON AND FULL MOON PERIOD
1 DECEMBER to 19 DECEMBER
6 JANUARY to 31 JANUARY
PEAK SEASON
20 DECEMBER to 5 JANUARY

ROOMS & PRICES

ROOM DESCRIPTION ROOM NUMBERS NORMAL SEASON HIGH SEASON AND FULL MOON PERIOD PEAK SEASON
STANDARD AIR-CON ROOM WITH 1 DOUBLE BED, CABLE TV AND HOT SHOWER 10 Rooms 800 THB1200 THB1200 THB
SUPERIOR AIR-CON ROOM WITH 2 SINGLE BEDS, CABLE TV AND HOT SHOWER 13 Rooms 950 THB1350 THB1500 THB
FAMILY AIR-CON ROOM WITH 2 BEDS(1D/1S), CABLE TV AND HOT SHOWER (2 PAX) 5 Rooms 1300 THB1600 THB1800 THB
FAMILY AIR-CON ROOM WITH 2 BEDS(1D/1S), CABLE TV AND HOT SHOWER (3 PAX) --- 1700 THB2000 THB2200 THB

* NOTE: ALL PRICES ARE PER ROOM AND DISPLAYED IN THAI BAHT


RESORT MAP

PHANGAN CENTREPOINT HOTEL AND PLAZA


RESORT BOOKING DETAILS:
**Full Moon Rate will be applied to 3 days before and 3 days after Full Moon date.**
  • Full pre-payment is required.
  • No refund or partial payment for early check-out.
  • No pick-up service
  • Free Wifi
  • All room rates EXCLUDE BREAKFAST.
  • No baby cot available.
  • Check-out time: 12:00 hrs.

RESORT BOOKING RESTRICTIONS:
  • Full Moon reservations a minimum stay 3 nights, and arrival date can be on Full Moon date.
  • Christmas reservations a minimum stay 4 nights, and arrival date is on or before the 23rd December only.
  • New Year reservations a minimum stay 5 nights, and arrival date is on or before the 30th December only.

EXPECTED FULL MOON PARTY DATES:
  • Thursday 11 May 2017
  • Friday 09 June 2017
  • Monday 10 July 2017
  • Monday 07 August 2017
  • Tuesday 05 September 2017
  • Friday 06 October 2017
  • Friday 03 November 2017
  • Sunday 03 December 2017
  • Monday 01 January 2018
  • Wednesday 31 January 2018
  • Friday 02 March 2018
  • Saturday 31 March 2018
  • Sunday 29 April 2018
  • Wednesday 30 May 2018
  • Wednesday 27 June 2018
  • Sunday 29 July 2018
  • Sunday 26 August 2018
  • Monday 24 September 2018
  • Thursday 25 October 2018
  • Thursday 22 November 2018
  • Saturday 22 December 2018
  • Tuesday 25 December 2018
  • Monday 31 December 2018
THE FULL MOON PARTY DATES DO SOMETIMES CHANGE DUE TO BUDDHIST HOLIDAYS
FULL MOON PARTY INFORMATION AVAILABLE HERE


RESORT INFORMATION ROOMS & PRICES LOCAL AREA & MAP GUESTBOOK CONTACT & ENQUIRIES ONLINE BOOKING
PRINT INFORMATION


DEVELOPED BY PHANGAN INFO CO. LTD, 159/8 MOO 1, THONGSALA, KOH PHANGAN, SURATTHANI 84280, THAILAND

www.phangan.info