www.phangan.info PRINT INFORMATION
www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info
Phangan Paragon Resort
81/12 M.8 Chao Phao Bay Koh Phangan Surathani 84280
RESORT INFORMATION ROOMS & PRICES LOCAL AREA & MAP GUESTBOOK CONTACT & ENQUIRIES ONLINE BOOKING
SEASONS

LOW SEASON
16 MARCH to 15 JULY
1 OCTOBER to 15 DECEMBER
HIGH SEASON
16 JULY to 30 SEPTEMBER
16 DECEMBER to 24 DECEMBER
6 JANUARY to 15 MARCH
PEAK SEASON
25 DECEMBER to 5 JANUARY

ROOMS & PRICES

ROOM DESCRIPTION ROOM NUMBERS LOW SEASON HIGH SEASON PEAK SEASON
DELUXE AIR-CON ROOM 1 DOUBLE BED, MINI-BAR, UBC-TV & HOT WATER 902, 903, 905, 906 1100 THB1750 THB2350 THB
EXECUTIVE AIR-CON ROOM 1 DOUBLE BED, MINI-BAR, UBC-TV, HOT WATER & JACUZZI 904 2850 THB4000 THB4600 THB
POOL VILLA AIR-CON 2 BEDS (1D/1S), MINI-BAR, UBC-TV, HOT WATER & JACUZZI 907 4000 THB4600 THB5175 THB
ROYAL BED ROOM 1 DOUBLE BED, AIR-CON, MINI-BAR, UBC-TV, HOT WATER, BATHTUB & JACUZZI 901 10000 THB12000 THB12000 THB

* NOTE: ALL PRICES ARE PER ROOM AND DISPLAYED IN THAI BAHT



RESORT BOOKING DETAILS:
  • Full pre-payment is required.
  • Free transfer from/to piers to/from the Resort. Please contact the Resort at least 1 day before arrival for transfer request.
  • All room rates Not include breakfast
  • Extra mattress is available only for Executive Air-Con Rooms at 500 THB per night excluding breakfast.
  • No baby cot available.
  • Check-in time: 10:00 hrs.
  • Check-out time: 11:00 - 12:00 hrs.
  • Safety deposit box is available.

RESORT BOOKING RESTRICTIONS:
  • Full Moon Reservation: A minimum stay is 4 nights, and arrival date is at least 2 days before Full Moon date.
  • Christmas Reservation: A minimum stay is 5 nights, and arrival date is on or before the 23rd December only.
  • New Year Reservation: A minimum stay is 5 nights, and arrival date is between the 28th - the 29th December only.

EXPECTED FULL MOON PARTY DATES:
  • Monday 25 December 2017
  • Sunday 31 December 2017
  • Tuesday 02 January 2018
  • Wednesday 31 January 2018
  • Friday 02 March 2018
  • Saturday 31 March 2018
  • Sunday 29 April 2018
  • Wednesday 30 May 2018
  • Wednesday 27 June 2018
  • Sunday 29 July 2018
  • Sunday 26 August 2018
  • Monday 24 September 2018
  • Thursday 25 October 2018
  • Thursday 22 November 2018
  • Saturday 22 December 2018
  • Tuesday 25 December 2018
  • Monday 31 December 2018
THE FULL MOON PARTY DATES DO SOMETIMES CHANGE DUE TO BUDDHIST HOLIDAYS
FULL MOON PARTY INFORMATION AVAILABLE HERE


RESORT INFORMATION ROOMS & PRICES LOCAL AREA & MAP GUESTBOOK CONTACT & ENQUIRIES ONLINE BOOKING
PRINT INFORMATION


DEVELOPED BY PHANGAN INFO CO. LTD, 159/8 MOO 1, THONGSALA, KOH PHANGAN, SURATTHANI 84280, THAILAND

www.phangan.info