www.phangan.info PRINT INFORMATION
www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info
Weangthai Hotel
Ao Bang Charu, Thong Sala, Koh Phangan, Surat Thani 84280, Thailand
RESORT INFORMATION ROOMS & PRICES LOCAL AREA & MAP GUESTBOOK CONTACT & ENQUIRIES ONLINE BOOKING
SEASONS

PEAK SEASON
20 DECEMBER to 3 JANUARY
FULL MOON PARTY PERIOD 3DAYS BEFORE 2 DAYS AFTER
1 JANUARY to 30 DECEMBER
NON FULL MOON PARTY PERIOD
1 JANUARY to 31 DECEMBER

ROOMS & PRICES

ROOM DESCRIPTION ROOM NUMBERS PEAK SEASON FULL MOON PARTY PERIOD 3DAYS BEFORE 2 DAYS AFTER NON FULL MOON PARTY PERIOD
WOODEN BUNGALOW (SINGLE, TWIN.DOUBLE) --- 850 THB700 THB600 THB
POOLSIDE FAN (SINGLE, TWIN, DOUBLE) --- 2350 THB1850 THB1350 THB
POOLSIDE AIR CON(SINGLE,TWIN,DOUBLE) --- 2650 THB2150 THB1650 THB
SUPERIOR POOL VIEW (SINGLE,TWIN,DOUBLE) --- 2850 THB2350 THB1850 THB
DELUXE POOL VIEW (SINGLE,TWIN,DOUBLE) --- 3650 THB2950 THB2150 THB
DELUXE GARDEN BUNGALOW (SINGLE,TWIN,DOUBLE) --- 4450 THB3650 THB2850 THB

* NOTE: ALL PRICES ARE PER ROOM AND DISPLAYED IN THAI BAHT



RESORT BOOKING DETAILS:
  • Full Moon Period: 3 days before and 2 days after the Full Moon
  • Full pre-payment is required.
  • Free transfer from Thong Sala to the Hotel only.
  • Peak, full moon rate include breakfast
  • Non full moon rate not include breakfast.
  • Extra bed Peak season 600 Baht/night. , Full Moon 500 Baht, Non full moon 400 Baht.
  • All guests staying POOLSIDE FAN ROOM must except noise from pool bar
  • No baby cot available.
  • Check-out time: 10:30 hrs.
  • Confirmation for Full Moon and Peak season NON REFUND
  • Safety deposit box is available at Reception.

RESORT BOOKING RESTRICTIONS:
  • Full Moon Reservation: A minimum stay is 4 nights.
  • New year Reservation: Minimum stay 7 nights.
  • Compulsory charge
  • Loy Gratong 10 Nov 11: 799 Baht/person
  • Christmas : 25 Dec 11: 999 THB /person
  • New Year eve 31 Dec : 1,999 THB /person.

EXPECTED FULL MOON PARTY DATES:
  • Friday 09 June 2017
  • Monday 10 July 2017
  • Monday 07 August 2017
  • Tuesday 05 September 2017
  • Friday 06 October 2017
  • Friday 03 November 2017
  • Sunday 03 December 2017
  • Monday 25 December 2017
  • Sunday 31 December 2017
  • Tuesday 02 January 2018
  • Wednesday 31 January 2018
  • Friday 02 March 2018
  • Saturday 31 March 2018
  • Sunday 29 April 2018
  • Wednesday 30 May 2018
  • Wednesday 27 June 2018
  • Sunday 29 July 2018
  • Sunday 26 August 2018
  • Monday 24 September 2018
  • Thursday 25 October 2018
  • Thursday 22 November 2018
  • Saturday 22 December 2018
  • Tuesday 25 December 2018
  • Monday 31 December 2018
THE FULL MOON PARTY DATES DO SOMETIMES CHANGE DUE TO BUDDHIST HOLIDAYS
FULL MOON PARTY INFORMATION AVAILABLE HERE


RESORT INFORMATION ROOMS & PRICES LOCAL AREA & MAP GUESTBOOK CONTACT & ENQUIRIES ONLINE BOOKING
PRINT INFORMATION


DEVELOPED BY PHANGAN INFO CO. LTD, 159/8 MOO 1, THONGSALA, KOH PHANGAN, SURATTHANI 84280, THAILAND

www.phangan.info