www.phangan.info PRINT INFORMATION
www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info
Haad Khuad Resort
74/1 Moo 7, Koh Phangan, Surat Thani 84280, Thailand
RESORT INFORMATION ROOMS & PRICES LOCAL AREA & MAP GUESTBOOK CONTACT & ENQUIRIES ONLINE BOOKING
SEASONS

LOW SEASON 2016-2017
1 APRIL to 30 JUNE
1 SEPTEMBER to 20 DECEMBER
6 JANUARY to 30 APRIL
PEAK SEASON 2016-2017
1 JULY to 31 AUGUST
21 DECEMBER to 5 JANUARY

ROOMS & PRICES

ROOM DESCRIPTION ROOM NUMBERS LOW SEASON 2016-2017 PEAK SEASON 2016-2017
GARDEN FAN CONCRETE BUNGALOW 2 BEDS (1 DOUBLE + 1 SINGLE) & COLD SHOWER D1-D9 500 THB700 THB
OCEAN FAN WOODEN BUNGALOW BEACHFRONT 2 BEDROOMS (1 DOUBLE BED EACH), BALCONY, & COLD SHOWER S1-S2 900 THB950 THB
OCEAN FAN WOODEN BUNGALOW 2 BEDROOMS (1 DOUBLE BED EACH), BALCONY & COLD SHOWER S3-S4 800 THB850 THB
HOTEL SEA VIEW AIR-CON ROOM 2 SINGLE BEDS & HOT SHOWER 1101, 1201 1200 THB1500 THB
HOTEL SEA VIEW AIR-CON ROOM 1 DOUBLE BED, BALCONY, TV (CABLE TV), FRIDGE, BATHTUB, SAFETY BOX AND HOT SHOWER 1102, 1106, 1107, 1202, 1206, 1207 1500 THB1800 THB
HOTEL SEA VIEW AIR-CON ROOM 2 SINGLE BEDS, BALCONY, TV (CABLE TV), FRIDGE, BATHTUB, SAFETY BOX AND HOT SHOWER 1103, 1104, 1105, 1203 1204, 1205 1500 THB1800 THB
BEACHSIDE FAN ROOM 1 DOUBLE BED --- 700 THB800 THB

* NOTE: ALL PRICES ARE PER ROOM AND DISPLAYED IN THAI BAHT


RESORT MAP

HAAD KHUAD RESORT


RESORT BOOKING DETAILS:
  • Full pre-payment is required.
  • Hotel room INCLUSIVE OF BREAKFAST for 2 people.
  • Bungalow EXCLUSIVE OF BREAKFAST.
  • **Hotel Sea View rooms number 1101 and 1201 have no separate shower area.
  • Transfer 200THB/pax for ONE WAY.
  • Extra Mattress and Baby Cot is 300 THB/Low Season, 400 THB/Peak Season. Extra mattress is incl. breakfast.
  • Child under 12 years sharing accommodation with parents in existing bedding is free of charge, maximum one child per room.
  • Maximum 3 adults sharing same room with one extra bed.
  • Maximum 2 children sharing a room with 2 adults (an extra bed for child is the same price as adult)
  • Credit cards are accepted: VISA and MasterCard
  • Check-in time: from 14:00 hrs. onward
  • Check-out time: 12.00 hrs. Late departure up to 17.00 hrs, are available and subject to availability at 50% charge of the rate.
  • Free wifi available.
  • Parking lot is available. Reservation is needed.
  • Pets are not allowed.
  • Daily taxi car from 7-11 opposite Lomprayah Pier at 8.30am, 11.00am, 1.00pm and 5.00pm at 200 Baht/person ONE WAY
  • Private transfer 800 Baht / car/way

RESORT BOOKING RESTRICTIONS:
  • Full Moon July and Aug period reservations: A minimum stay 3 nights.
  • Christmas / New Year Period Minimum stay 5 nights.

EXPECTED FULL MOON PARTY DATES:
  • Monday 10 July 2017
  • Monday 07 August 2017
  • Tuesday 05 September 2017
  • Friday 06 October 2017
  • Friday 03 November 2017
  • Sunday 03 December 2017
  • Monday 25 December 2017
  • Sunday 31 December 2017
  • Tuesday 02 January 2018
  • Wednesday 31 January 2018
  • Friday 02 March 2018
  • Saturday 31 March 2018
  • Sunday 29 April 2018
  • Wednesday 30 May 2018
  • Wednesday 27 June 2018
  • Sunday 29 July 2018
  • Sunday 26 August 2018
  • Monday 24 September 2018
  • Thursday 25 October 2018
  • Thursday 22 November 2018
  • Saturday 22 December 2018
  • Tuesday 25 December 2018
  • Monday 31 December 2018
THE FULL MOON PARTY DATES DO SOMETIMES CHANGE DUE TO BUDDHIST HOLIDAYS
FULL MOON PARTY INFORMATION AVAILABLE HERE


RESORT INFORMATION ROOMS & PRICES LOCAL AREA & MAP GUESTBOOK CONTACT & ENQUIRIES ONLINE BOOKING
PRINT INFORMATION


DEVELOPED BY PHANGAN INFO CO. LTD, 159/8 MOO 1, THONGSALA, KOH PHANGAN, SURATTHANI 84280, THAILAND

www.phangan.info