www.phangan.info PRINT INFORMATION
www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info
Coral Bay Bungalows
47/7 Moo 7 Haad khom, Koh Phangan , Suratthani
RESORT INFORMATION ROOMS & PRICES LOCAL AREA & MAP GUESTBOOK CONTACT & ENQUIRIES ONLINE BOOKING
SEASONS

ALL YEAR
1 JANUARY to 31 DECEMBER

ROOMS & PRICES

ROOM DESCRIPTION ALL YEAR
BEACHFRONT FAN BUNGALOW 1 DOUBLE BED AND HOT WATER 750 THB
SEA VIEW FAN BUNGALOW 1 DOUBLE BED AND COLD WATER 600 THB
SEA VIEW FAMILY AIR CON BUNGALOW 2 DOUBLE BEDS AND HOT WATER 1200 THB

* NOTE: ALL PRICES ARE PER ROOM AND DISPLAYED IN THAI BAHT


RESORT MAP

CORAL BAY BUNGALOWS


RESORT BOOKING DETAILS:
    **Please note that Coral Bay Bungalows is located on Haad Khom and there is NO POOL PARTY HERE.**

  • Full pre-payment is required.
  • 1-night charge per room will be applied for "No Show" on arrival date.
  • Check-out time: 10:00 A.M.
  • All room rates are EXCLUSIVE OF BREAKFAST.
  • No extra bed available.
  • No baby cot available.
  • For Full Moon Date, there are taxis leaving 10.00 P.M. from resort to Full Moon Party.
  • NOT accept Credit cards.
  • Electricity is available 6.00 P.M. - 01.00 A.M. everyday.
  • Free wifi is available around restaurant area only.

RESORT BOOKING RESTRICTIONS:
  • Full Moon Reservation: A minimum stay 3 nights, arrival date can be on Full Moon date.
  • Christmas Reservation: A minimum stay 6 nights, arrival date is on or before the 20th December only.
  • New Year Reservation: A minimum stay 5 nights, arrival date s on or before the 28th December only.

EXPECTED FULL MOON PARTY DATES:
  • Friday 09 June 2017
  • Monday 10 July 2017
  • Monday 07 August 2017
  • Tuesday 05 September 2017
  • Friday 06 October 2017
  • Friday 03 November 2017
  • Sunday 03 December 2017
  • Monday 25 December 2017
  • Sunday 31 December 2017
  • Tuesday 02 January 2018
  • Wednesday 31 January 2018
  • Friday 02 March 2018
  • Saturday 31 March 2018
  • Sunday 29 April 2018
  • Wednesday 30 May 2018
  • Wednesday 27 June 2018
  • Sunday 29 July 2018
  • Sunday 26 August 2018
  • Monday 24 September 2018
  • Thursday 25 October 2018
  • Thursday 22 November 2018
  • Saturday 22 December 2018
  • Tuesday 25 December 2018
  • Monday 31 December 2018
THE FULL MOON PARTY DATES DO SOMETIMES CHANGE DUE TO BUDDHIST HOLIDAYS
FULL MOON PARTY INFORMATION AVAILABLE HERE


RESORT INFORMATION ROOMS & PRICES LOCAL AREA & MAP GUESTBOOK CONTACT & ENQUIRIES ONLINE BOOKING
PRINT INFORMATION


DEVELOPED BY PHANGAN INFO CO. LTD, 159/8 MOO 1, THONGSALA, KOH PHANGAN, SURATTHANI 84280, THAILAND

www.phangan.info