Full Moon Party 2016 Hotels
you can't come to koh pha ngan without knowing all the essentials. can you? maps and towns around the island A listing of events and other attractions to visit on Koh Pha-Ngan whether it's a broken down old beach hut or a snazzy hotel, you'll find what you're looking for here! life's a beach with beach life! a guide to all the best sun spots, and all the other fun to be had. need the latest diving information specific to koh pha-ngan? ecology, dive sites and schools available a guide to all the best places to eat on Koh Pha-Ngan a guide to all the best shopping to be had on Koh Pha-Ngan from health spas, massage and the local gyms to meditation and tai chi koh pha ngan is not known as the best party island in thailand for nothing. but where  is all the action? a directory of services on koh pha-ngan. anything from restaurants,  internet shops and travel agencies are in here! thinking of staying here long term or making some business? property sales information here talk about everything koh pha-ngan and receive up to date information from the team at phangan.info
Koh Phangan Hotels & Accommodation - PHANGAN.INFO PHANGAN.INFO
main index browse the online maps of koh pha-ngan Contact  Us View Site Map
PHANGAN.INFO: YOUR GUIDE TO KOH PHA NGAN
Haad Salad Villa

HAAD SALAD VILLA: ROOMS & PRICES

Haad Salad Villa
Haad Salad, Koh Phangan, Surat Thani 84280, Thailand
RESORT INFORMATION ROOMS & PRICES LOCAL AREA & MAP GUESTBOOK ENQUIRIES ONLINE BOOKING
SEASONS

MAY - JUNE 2017
1 MAY to 30 JUNE

ROOMS & PRICES

ROOM DESCRIPTION MAY - JUNE 2017
SMALL BUNGALOW WITH A/C WITH 1 DOUBLE BED, HOT WATER 600 THB
GARDEN BUNGALOW WITH A/C WITH 1 DOUBLE BED, HOT WATER AND FRIDGE 700 THB
STANDARD BUNGALOW WITH A/C WITH 1 DOUBLE BED, HOT WATER AND FRIDGE (UNDER RENOVATION) N/A
FAMILY AIR-CON 2 DOUBLE BEDS, HOT WATER AND FRIDGE (4 PAX) 1000 THB
FAMILY BEACHFRONT AIR-CON 2 DOUBLE BEDS, HOT WATER AND FRIDGE (4 PAX) 1300 THB
FAMILY GARDEN BUNGALOW WITH A/C WITH 2 BEDS(1D/1S), HOT WATER AND FRIDGE (3 PAX) 900 THB

* NOTE: ALL PRICES ARE PER ROOM AND DISPLAYED IN THAI BAHT


RESORT MAP

HAAD SALAD VILLA


RESORT BOOKING DETAILS:
The rate can be changed without prior notice. The update rate will be quoted in the quotation.
  • Transfer from/to Thongsala Pier to/from Resort is at 300/ way. Please call resort one day before arrival.
  • Full Pre-Payment is required.
  • Extra bed is 200THB per bed per night.
  • All room rate is EXCLUSIVE of breakfast.
  • Free of charge for children sharing the same room with parents without extra bed.
  • Safety Box is available at reception.
  • Free WIFI

RESORT BOOKING RESTRICTIONS:
  • Minimum stay for normal period is 2 nights.
  • Full Moon Reservation High and Peak Season: A minimum stay is 5 nights, and arrival date can be on Full Moon date.
  • Full Moon Reservation Low Season: A minimum stay is 3 nights, and arrival date can be on Full Moon date.
  • Christmas Reservation: A minimum stay is 5 nights, and arrival date is on or before the 22rd December only.
  • New Year Reservation: A minimum stay is 7 nights, and arrival date is on or before the 29th December only.

EXPECTED FULL MOON PARTY DATES:
  • Monday 10 July 2017
  • Monday 07 August 2017
  • Tuesday 05 September 2017
  • Friday 06 October 2017
  • Friday 03 November 2017
  • Sunday 03 December 2017
  • Monday 25 December 2017
  • Sunday 31 December 2017
  • Tuesday 02 January 2018
  • Wednesday 31 January 2018
  • Friday 02 March 2018
  • Saturday 31 March 2018
  • Sunday 29 April 2018
  • Wednesday 30 May 2018
  • Wednesday 27 June 2018
  • Sunday 29 July 2018
  • Sunday 26 August 2018
  • Monday 24 September 2018
  • Thursday 25 October 2018
  • Thursday 22 November 2018
  • Saturday 22 December 2018
  • Tuesday 25 December 2018
  • Monday 31 December 2018
THE FULL MOON PARTY DATES DO SOMETIMES CHANGE DUE TO BUDDHIST HOLIDAYS
FULL MOON PARTY INFORMATION AVAILABLE HERE


RESORT INFORMATION ROOMS & PRICES LOCAL AREA & MAP GUESTBOOK ENQUIRIES ONLINE BOOKING


COPYRIGHT & PRIVACY POLICY DISCLAIMER CONTACT US KOH PHANGAN.INFO SITE MAP BACK TO TOP PRINTABLE VERSION