www.phangan.info PRINT INFORMATION
www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info
Dew Shore Bungalows
99/1 Moo1 Ban Tai Ko Phangan Suratthani 84280 Thailand
RESORT INFORMATION ROOMS & PRICES SCUBA DIVING LOCAL AREA & MAP GUESTBOOK CONTACT & ENQUIRIES ONLINE BOOKING
SEASONS

SUPER LOW SEASON 2016
1 MAY to 30 JUNE
21 SEPTEMBER to 31 OCTOBER
LOW SEASON 2016
1 SEPTEMBER to 20 SEPTEMBER
1 NOVEMBER to 19 DECEMBER
HIGH SEASON 2016
10 JANUARY to 25 MARCH
15 JULY to 31 AUGUST

ROOMS & PRICES

ROOM DESCRIPTION ROOM NUMBERS SUPER LOW SEASON 2016 LOW SEASON 2016 HIGH SEASON 2016
JACUZZI BUNGALOW SEA VIEW, 1 DOUBLE, SHOWER OVER BATH, JACUZZI TUB ON BALCONY R1 1700 THB3000 THB4000 THB
SUPERIOR BUNGALOW POOL VIEW, 1 DOUBLE, LARGE WOODEN, SHOWER OVER BATH R2-R4 1300 THB2200 THB2800 THB
WOODEN BUNGALOW SEA OR POOL VIEW, 1 DOUBLE, WOODEN, SHOWER ONLY R5-R11 1200 THB2000 THB2500 THB
DOUBLE VILLA GARDEN VIEW, 1 DOUBLE, CEMENT, SHOWER ONLY A1 & A3 900 THB1200 THB1600 THB
TWIN VILLA GARDEN VIEW, 2 SINGLE, CEMENT, SHOWER ONLY A2 & A4 900 THB1200 THB1600 THB
FAMILY BUNGALOW SEA VIEW, 2 DOUBLE, CEMENT/WOOD MIX, SHOWER ONLY A5-A6 1450 THB2500 THB3300 THB
FAMILY SUPERIOR VILLA GARDEN VIEW, 2 DOUBLE, CEMENT/WOOD MIX, SHOWER ONLY A7-A8 1300 THB2300 THB2900 THB
FAMILY VILLA GARDEN VIEW, 2 DOUBLE, CEMENT, SHOWER OVER BATH A9-A12 1400 THB2400 THB3000 THB

* NOTE: ALL PRICES ARE PER ROOM AND DISPLAYED IN THAI BAHT



RESORT BOOKING DETAILS:
  • Free transfer from Thong Sala Pier to Resort only. Please call the Bungalows 1 day before arrival.
  • All room rates are EXCLUSIVE OF BREAKFAST.
  • No extra bed available.
  • No baby cot available.
  • Check-out time: 11:00 hrs.
  • Discounts for long term stay outside of Full Moon.
  • Safety deposit box is available.

RESORT BOOKING RESTRICTIONS:
  • Full Moon Reservation: A minimum stay 4 nights, and arrival date is at least 3 days before Full Moon date.
  • Christmas Reservation: A minimum stay 5 nights, and arrival date is on or before the 23rd December only.
  • New Year Reservation: A minimum stay 10 nights.

EXPECTED FULL MOON PARTY DATES:
  • Tuesday 05 September 2017
  • Friday 06 October 2017
  • Friday 03 November 2017
  • Sunday 03 December 2017
  • Monday 25 December 2017
  • Sunday 31 December 2017
  • Tuesday 02 January 2018
  • Wednesday 31 January 2018
  • Friday 02 March 2018
  • Saturday 31 March 2018
  • Sunday 29 April 2018
  • Wednesday 30 May 2018
  • Wednesday 27 June 2018
  • Sunday 29 July 2018
  • Sunday 26 August 2018
  • Monday 24 September 2018
  • Thursday 25 October 2018
  • Thursday 22 November 2018
  • Saturday 22 December 2018
  • Tuesday 25 December 2018
  • Monday 31 December 2018
THE FULL MOON PARTY DATES DO SOMETIMES CHANGE DUE TO BUDDHIST HOLIDAYS
FULL MOON PARTY INFORMATION AVAILABLE HERE


RESORT INFORMATION ROOMS & PRICES SCUBA DIVING LOCAL AREA & MAP GUESTBOOK CONTACT & ENQUIRIES ONLINE BOOKING
PRINT INFORMATION


DEVELOPED BY PHANGAN INFO CO. LTD, 159/8 MOO 1, THONGSALA, KOH PHANGAN, SURATTHANI 84280, THAILAND

www.phangan.info