www.phangan.info PRINT INFORMATION
www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info
Awe Resort
114/3 Moo 1 Baan Tai, Koh Phangan, Suratthani
RESORT INFORMATION ROOMS & PRICES LOCAL AREA & MAP GUESTBOOK CONTACT & ENQUIRIES ONLINE BOOKING
SEASONS

ALL YEAR - DAILY RATE
1 JANUARY to 31 DECEMBER
ALL YEAR - WEEKLY RATE
1 JANUARY to 31 DECEMBER
ALL YEAR - FULL MOON WEEK RATE
1 JANUARY to 31 DECEMBER
ALL YEAR - MONTHLY RATE
1 JANUARY to 31 DECEMBER

ROOMS & PRICES

ROOM DESCRIPTION ROOM NUMBERS ALL YEAR - DAILY RATE ALL YEAR - WEEKLY RATE ALL YEAR - FULL MOON WEEK RATE ALL YEAR - MONTHLY RATE
SEA VIEW VILLA 2 DOUBLE BEDS, AIR CON, TV & DVD, H&W, SAFETY BOX, KITCHEN, FRIDGE 1,2,3,4 5500 THB19360 THB25410 THB42350 THB

* NOTE: ALL PRICES ARE PER ROOM AND DISPLAYED IN THAI BAHT



RESORT BOOKING DETAILS:
  • Full pre-payment required.
  • All Room rate is included 7% vat.
  • Checkout Time : 1.00 P.M.
  • Customer Must Hand In Voucher on Arrival.
  • Safety deposit box available in every room.
  • All room prices are exclusive of breakfast.
  • No extra bed available. Maximum occupancy is 4 persons per villa.

RESORT BOOKING RESTRICTIONS:
  • Full Moon reservations a minimum stay 3 nights.
  • Christmas reservations a minimum stay 10 nights.
  • New Year reservations a minimum stay 10 nights.

EXPECTED FULL MOON PARTY DATES:
  • Tuesday 11 April 2017
  • Thursday 11 May 2017
  • Friday 09 June 2017
  • Monday 10 July 2017
  • Monday 07 August 2017
  • Tuesday 05 September 2017
  • Friday 06 October 2017
  • Friday 03 November 2017
  • Sunday 03 December 2017
  • Monday 01 January 2018
  • Wednesday 31 January 2018
  • Friday 02 March 2018
  • Saturday 31 March 2018
  • Sunday 29 April 2018
  • Wednesday 30 May 2018
  • Wednesday 27 June 2018
  • Sunday 29 July 2018
  • Sunday 26 August 2018
  • Monday 24 September 2018
  • Thursday 25 October 2018
  • Thursday 22 November 2018
  • Saturday 22 December 2018
  • Tuesday 25 December 2018
  • Monday 31 December 2018
THE FULL MOON PARTY DATES DO SOMETIMES CHANGE DUE TO BUDDHIST HOLIDAYS
FULL MOON PARTY INFORMATION AVAILABLE HERE


RESORT INFORMATION ROOMS & PRICES LOCAL AREA & MAP GUESTBOOK CONTACT & ENQUIRIES ONLINE BOOKING
PRINT INFORMATION


DEVELOPED BY PHANGAN INFO CO. LTD, 159/8 MOO 1, THONGSALA, KOH PHANGAN, SURATTHANI 84280, THAILAND

www.phangan.info