www.phangan.info PRINT INFORMATION
www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info
Haad Yao Sunset
84/2 Moo 8, Haadyao, Koh Phangan
RESORT INFORMATION ROOMS & PRICES LOCAL AREA & MAP GUESTBOOK CONTACT & ENQUIRIES ONLINE BOOKING
SEASONS

HIGH SEASON 2013
6 JANUARY to 30 APRIL
1 JULY to 10 SEPTEMBER
LOW SEASON 2013
1 NOVEMBER to 15 DECEMBER
1 MAY to 30 JUNE
11 SEPTEMBER to 31 OCTOBER

ROOMS & PRICES

ROOM DESCRIPTION HIGH SEASON 2013 LOW SEASON 2013
STANDARD AIR-CON BUNGALOW (2 PAX) 1800 THB1440 THB
STANDARD AIR-CON BUNGALOW (3 PAX) 2400 THB1920 THB
STANDARD AIR-CON BUNGALOW SEA VIEW (2 PAX) 2500 THB2000 THB
STANDARD AIR-CON BUNGALOW SEA VIEW (3 PAX) 3500 THB2800 THB
STANDARD AIR-CON BUILDING ROOM (2 PAX) 1600 THB1280 THB
STANDARD AIR-CON BUILDING ROOM (3 PAX) 2100 THB1680 THB

* NOTE: ALL PRICES ARE PER ROOM AND DISPLAYED IN THAI BAHT



RESORT BOOKING DETAILS:
  • Full Pre-payment is required.
  • The above rates are inclusive of Continental Breakfast.
  • Free of Charge for internet Wifi.
  • Child under 12 years old sharing bed with parents is free of room charge (Maximum 1 Child)only pay for breakfast 100 Baht.
  • Extra bed 300 THB /night
  • FOC for child under 12 sharing bed with parents.
  • Safety Deposit Box at the reception
  • Transfer from Thongsala pier 200 THB/pax
  • Transfer to Full Moon Party 200 THB /pax

RESORT BOOKING RESTRICTIONS:
  • Full Moon Party Minimum stay 3 nights
  • Peak Season (20 Dec – 15 Jan) Minimum stay 5 nights

EXPECTED FULL MOON PARTY DATES:
  • Monday 10 July 2017
  • Monday 07 August 2017
  • Tuesday 05 September 2017
  • Friday 06 October 2017
  • Friday 03 November 2017
  • Sunday 03 December 2017
  • Monday 25 December 2017
  • Sunday 31 December 2017
  • Tuesday 02 January 2018
  • Wednesday 31 January 2018
  • Friday 02 March 2018
  • Saturday 31 March 2018
  • Sunday 29 April 2018
  • Wednesday 30 May 2018
  • Wednesday 27 June 2018
  • Sunday 29 July 2018
  • Sunday 26 August 2018
  • Monday 24 September 2018
  • Thursday 25 October 2018
  • Thursday 22 November 2018
  • Saturday 22 December 2018
  • Tuesday 25 December 2018
  • Monday 31 December 2018
THE FULL MOON PARTY DATES DO SOMETIMES CHANGE DUE TO BUDDHIST HOLIDAYS
FULL MOON PARTY INFORMATION AVAILABLE HERE


RESORT INFORMATION ROOMS & PRICES LOCAL AREA & MAP GUESTBOOK CONTACT & ENQUIRIES ONLINE BOOKING
PRINT INFORMATION


DEVELOPED BY PHANGAN INFO CO. LTD, 159/8 MOO 1, THONGSALA, KOH PHANGAN, SURATTHANI 84280, THAILAND

www.phangan.info