www.phangan.info PRINT INFORMATION
www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info
Salad Buri Resort
60/2 Moo. 8 Koh Phangan, Suratthani, 84280Thailand
RESORT INFORMATION ROOMS & PRICES LOCAL AREA & MAP GUESTBOOK CONTACT & ENQUIRIES ONLINE BOOKING
SEASONS

LOW SEASON 2016
1 SEPTEMBER to 31 OCTOBER
HIGH SEASON 2016-2017
3 JANUARY to 31 MARCH
16 JULY to 31 AUGUST
PEAK SEASON 2016-2017
28 DECEMBER to 2 JANUARY
LOW SEASON 2016-2017
1 NOVEMBER to 27 DECEMBER
1 APRIL to 15 JULY
1 SEPTEMBER to 31 OCTOBER

ROOMS & PRICES

ROOM DESCRIPTION LOW SEASON 2016 HIGH SEASON 2016-2017 PEAK SEASON 2016-2017 LOW SEASON 2016-2017
STANDARD ROOM 2100 THB3800 THB5200 THB2600 THB
GRAND DELUXE ROOM 1 DOUBLE BED OR 2 SINGLE BEDS 2750 THB4700 THB6500 THB3250 THB
PREMIER ROOM 1 DOUBLE BED 2940 THB5200 THB7300 THB3440 THB
FAMILY ROOM 2 BEDROOMS (1 DOUBLE BED EACH) 5250 THB7000 THB10000 THB5750 THB
PRIVATE POOL VILLA 1 DOUBLE BED (2 PEOPLE) 4500 THB7000 THB8500 THB5000 THB
PRIVATE POOL VILLA 1 DOUBLE BED (3 PEOPLE) 5500 THB8000 THB9925 THB6000 THB
PRIVATE POOL VILLA 2 DOUBLE BED (4 PEOPLE) 6500 THB9000 THB11425 THB7000 THB
LAGOON POOL VILLA (2 PEOPLE) 6800 THB10000 THB16375 THB7300 THB
LAGOON POOL VILLA (3 PEOPLE) 7500 THB11000 THB17875 THB8000 THB
LAGOON POOL VILLA (4 PEOPLE) 8500 THB12000 THB19375 THB9000 THB

* NOTE: ALL PRICES ARE PER ROOM AND DISPLAYED IN THAI BAHT



RESORT BOOKING DETAILS:
  • Full pre-payment is required.
  • Peak Season price charged 7 days before and 3 days after Fulll Moon Party
  • Extra Bed is available at Grand Deluxe and Premier Room at 1,000 Baht /night including breakfast. Not available at Standard Room.
  • No room charge for a child ages 1-3 years sharing the room with parents, unless an extra bed is needed
  • A Baby Cot 200 Baht/night. Not available at Standard Room and Lagoon Pool Villa 4 persons.
  • A child under 3-10 years sharing the room with parents without bed is charged for breakfast 200 Baht/meal.
  • Credit cards are accepted: VISA ,MasterCard, and American Express
  • Deposit cannot be refund.
TRANSFER RATE minimum 2 persons
  • Koh Samui Airport/Hotel 1,000 THB/adult, 750THB/child under 10 years
  • Thongsala Pier (6.00am-7.00am): 200.-/adult, 150.-/child. by car/van
  • Haadrin Pier (6.00am-7.00am): 300.-/adult, 150.-/child. by car/van
  • Please call the Resort for transfer request 1 day before arrival.

RESORT BOOKING RESTRICTIONS:
  • Full Moon Reservation: minimum stay 2 nights
  • Christmas Reservation: minimum stay 3 nights
  • New Year Reservation: minimum stay 5 night

EXPECTED FULL MOON PARTY DATES:
  • Tuesday 05 September 2017
  • Friday 06 October 2017
  • Friday 03 November 2017
  • Sunday 03 December 2017
  • Monday 25 December 2017
  • Sunday 31 December 2017
  • Tuesday 02 January 2018
  • Wednesday 31 January 2018
  • Friday 02 March 2018
  • Saturday 31 March 2018
  • Sunday 29 April 2018
  • Wednesday 30 May 2018
  • Wednesday 27 June 2018
  • Sunday 29 July 2018
  • Sunday 26 August 2018
  • Monday 24 September 2018
  • Thursday 25 October 2018
  • Thursday 22 November 2018
  • Saturday 22 December 2018
  • Tuesday 25 December 2018
  • Monday 31 December 2018
THE FULL MOON PARTY DATES DO SOMETIMES CHANGE DUE TO BUDDHIST HOLIDAYS
FULL MOON PARTY INFORMATION AVAILABLE HERE


RESORT INFORMATION ROOMS & PRICES LOCAL AREA & MAP GUESTBOOK CONTACT & ENQUIRIES ONLINE BOOKING
PRINT INFORMATION


DEVELOPED BY PHANGAN INFO CO. LTD, 159/8 MOO 1, THONGSALA, KOH PHANGAN, SURATTHANI 84280, THAILAND

www.phangan.info