www.phangan.info PRINT INFORMATION
www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info
Haad Yao Resort
53/4 Moo. 8 Haad Yao, Koh Phangan, Suratthani 84280
RESORT INFORMATION ROOMS & PRICES LOCAL AREA & MAP GUESTBOOK CONTACT & ENQUIRIES ONLINE BOOKING
SEASONS

LOW SEASON 2013
1 MAY to 14 JULY
1 SEPTEMBER to 19 DECEMBER
HIGH SEASON 2013/14
15 JULY to 31 AUGUST
11 JANUARY to 31 MAY
PEAK SEASON 2013-14
20 DECEMBER to 10 JANUARY

ROOMS & PRICES

ROOM DESCRIPTION DISCOUNT LOW SEASON 2013 HIGH SEASON 2013/14 PEAK SEASON 2013-14
STANDARD HOTEL WITH FAN, HOT SHOWER AND TV 3% 800 THB
776 THB
N/AN/A
STANDARD HOTEL WITH AIR-CON, HOT SHOWER AND TV 3% 1300 THB
1261 THB
2500 THB
2425 THB
2800 THB
2716 THB
SUPERIOR ROOM WITH AIR-CON, HOT SHOWER, TV & FRIDGE 3% 1500 THB
1455 THB
3000 THB
2910 THB
3500 THB
3395 THB
SUPERIOR HILLSIDE BUNGALOW WITH AIR-CON, HOT SHOWER, TV, MINI BAR & FRIDGE 3% 1500 THB
1455 THB
2500 THB
2425 THB
3000 THB
2910 THB
HOUSE FOR RENT 3% 20000 THB
19400 THB
20000 THB
19400 THB
N/A

* NOTE: ALL PRICES ARE PER ROOM AND DISPLAYED IN THAI BAHT



RESORT BOOKING DETAILS:
  • Full Pre Payment is required.
  • All room prices EXCLUDE BREAKFAST.
  • Extra Bed is avaialble at per bed per night exclude breakfast. Cost is 500 THB (High & Peak Season) or 300 THB (Low Season)
  • No baby cot available.
  • Check-out time: 12:00 P.M.
  • Safety deposit box is available at Reception.

RESORT BOOKING RESTRICTIONS:
  • Full Moon Reservation: A minimum stay is 3 nights, and arrival date can be on Full Moon Date.
  • Christmas Reservation: A minimum stay is 5 nights, and arrival date is on or before the 23rd December only.
  • New Year Reservation: A minimum stay is 5 nights, and arrival date must be between the 28th-30th December only.

EXPECTED FULL MOON PARTY DATES:
  • Thursday 11 May 2017
  • Friday 09 June 2017
  • Monday 10 July 2017
  • Monday 07 August 2017
  • Tuesday 05 September 2017
  • Friday 06 October 2017
  • Friday 03 November 2017
  • Sunday 03 December 2017
  • Monday 01 January 2018
  • Wednesday 31 January 2018
  • Friday 02 March 2018
  • Saturday 31 March 2018
  • Sunday 29 April 2018
  • Wednesday 30 May 2018
  • Wednesday 27 June 2018
  • Sunday 29 July 2018
  • Sunday 26 August 2018
  • Monday 24 September 2018
  • Thursday 25 October 2018
  • Thursday 22 November 2018
  • Saturday 22 December 2018
  • Tuesday 25 December 2018
  • Monday 31 December 2018
THE FULL MOON PARTY DATES DO SOMETIMES CHANGE DUE TO BUDDHIST HOLIDAYS
FULL MOON PARTY INFORMATION AVAILABLE HERE


RESORT INFORMATION ROOMS & PRICES LOCAL AREA & MAP GUESTBOOK CONTACT & ENQUIRIES ONLINE BOOKING
PRINT INFORMATION


DEVELOPED BY PHANGAN INFO CO. LTD, 159/8 MOO 1, THONGSALA, KOH PHANGAN, SURATTHANI 84280, THAILAND

www.phangan.info