www.phangan.info PRINT INFORMATION
www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info
A's Beach Place Resort
146 Thongsala, Koh Phangan, Suratthani, Thailand 84280
RESORT INFORMATION ROOMS & PRICES LOCAL AREA & MAP GUESTBOOK CONTACT & ENQUIRIES ONLINE BOOKING
SEASONS

ALL YEAR PRICE
1 JANUARY to 31 DECEMBER
WEEKLY PROMOTION HIGH SEASON (MIN 1 WEEK STAY)
15 FEBRUARY to 20 APRIL
WEEKLY PROMOTION LOW SEASON (MIN 1 WEEK STAY)
21 APRIL to 20 JULY

ROOMS & PRICES

ROOM DESCRIPTION ALL YEAR PRICE WEEKLY PROMOTION HIGH SEASON (MIN 1 WEEK STAY) WEEKLY PROMOTION LOW SEASON (MIN 1 WEEK STAY)
COTTAGE WITH 1 KING SIZE BED, AIR-CON, TV, HOT WATER AND LIVING AREA 3000 THB19000 THB12500 THB
GREEN PALM COTTAGE. 3000 THB19000 THB12500 THB

* NOTE: ALL PRICES ARE PER ROOM AND DISPLAYED IN THAI BAHT



RESORT BOOKING DETAILS:
  • Full pre payment is required.
  • Room rate is EXCLUDE BREAKFAST.
  • No extra bed available.
  • No baby cot available.
  • Free pick-up service from Thongsala pier.
  • ***Kindly noted that this cottage is for couples and single travelers. We do not accept children as our cottage is not safe for children.

RESORT BOOKING RESTRICTIONS:
  • Full Moon Reservation: A minimum stay is 3 nights, and arrival date can be on Full Moon period.
  • Christmas and New Year Reservations: A minimum stay is 7 nights.
  • New Year price includes dinner.

EXPECTED FULL MOON PARTY DATES:
  • Monday 25 December 2017
  • Sunday 31 December 2017
  • Tuesday 02 January 2018
  • Wednesday 31 January 2018
  • Friday 02 March 2018
  • Saturday 31 March 2018
  • Sunday 29 April 2018
  • Wednesday 30 May 2018
  • Wednesday 27 June 2018
  • Sunday 29 July 2018
  • Sunday 26 August 2018
  • Monday 24 September 2018
  • Thursday 25 October 2018
  • Thursday 22 November 2018
  • Saturday 22 December 2018
  • Tuesday 25 December 2018
  • Monday 31 December 2018
THE FULL MOON PARTY DATES DO SOMETIMES CHANGE DUE TO BUDDHIST HOLIDAYS
FULL MOON PARTY INFORMATION AVAILABLE HERE


RESORT INFORMATION ROOMS & PRICES LOCAL AREA & MAP GUESTBOOK CONTACT & ENQUIRIES ONLINE BOOKING
PRINT INFORMATION


DEVELOPED BY PHANGAN INFO CO. LTD, 159/8 MOO 1, THONGSALA, KOH PHANGAN, SURATTHANI 84280, THAILAND

www.phangan.info