www.phangan.info PRINT INFORMATION
www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info
JB Hut
54/2 Moo8 Haad Yao, Koh Phangan, Surat Thani, Thailand, 84280
RESORT INFORMATION ROOMS & PRICES LOCAL AREA & MAP GUESTBOOK CONTACT & ENQUIRIES ONLINE BOOKING
SEASONS

ALL YEAR PRICE
1 JANUARY to 31 DECEMBER

ROOMS & PRICES

ROOM DESCRIPTION ALL YEAR PRICE
STANDARD AIR-CON BUNGALOW WITH 2 BEDS (1D/1S), HAMMOCK AND HOT WATER 1400 THB
STANDARD AIR-CON BUNGALOW WITH 1 DOUBLE BED, HAMMOCK AND HOT WATER 1200 THB
WOODEN FAN BUNGALOW WITH 1 DOUBLE BED, HAMMOCK AND HOT WATER 600 THB

* NOTE: ALL PRICES ARE PER ROOM AND DISPLAYED IN THAI BAHT



RESORT BOOKING DETAILS:
  • Full pre-payment is required.
  • All room prices are EXCLUSIVE OF BREAKFAST.
  • No Baby Cot available.
  • No Extra Bed available.
  • No transfer service available.
  • Check-out time: 11:30 hrs.
  • Free Safety deposit box is available at the resturant.

RESORT BOOKING RESTRICTIONS:
  • Full Moon reservations a minimum stay 3 nights, arrival on Full Moon date is possible.
  • Christmas reservations a minimum stay 5 nights, arrival on Christmas date is possible.
  • New Year reservations a minimum stay 5 nights, arrival on New Year date is possible.

EXPECTED FULL MOON PARTY DATES:
  • Thursday 18 July 2019
  • Thursday 15 August 2019
  • Friday 13 September 2019
  • Monday 14 October 2019
  • Monday 11 November 2019
  • Wednesday 11 December 2019
  • Wednesday 25 December 2019
  • Tuesday 31 December 2019
  • Monday 06 January 2020
  • Sunday 09 February 2020
  • Sunday 08 March 2020
  • Tuesday 07 April 2020
  • Thursday 07 May 2020
  • Friday 05 June 2020
  • Monday 06 July 2020
  • Monday 03 August 2020
  • Tuesday 01 September 2020
  • Thursday 01 October 2020
  • Thursday 29 October 2020
  • Saturday 28 November 2020
  • Friday 25 December 2020
  • Monday 28 December 2020
  • Thursday 31 December 2020
THE FULL MOON PARTY DATES DO SOMETIMES CHANGE DUE TO BUDDHIST HOLIDAYS
FULL MOON PARTY INFORMATION AVAILABLE HERE


RESORT INFORMATION ROOMS & PRICES LOCAL AREA & MAP GUESTBOOK CONTACT & ENQUIRIES ONLINE BOOKING
PRINT INFORMATION


DEVELOPED BY PHANGAN INFO CO. LTD, 159/8 MOO 1, THONGSALA, KOH PHANGAN, SURATTHANI 84280, THAILAND

www.phangan.info