www.phangan.info PRINT INFORMATION
www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info
Tanouy Garden
32/3 Moo 4, Koh Phangan, Suratthani, 84280
RESORT INFORMATION ROOMS & PRICES LOCAL AREA & MAP GUESTBOOK CONTACT & ENQUIRIES ONLINE BOOKING
SEASONS

ALL YEAR SEASON
6 JANUARY to 21 DECEMBER
PEAK SEASON
22 DECEMBER to 5 JANUARY

ROOMS & PRICES

ROOM DESCRIPTION ALL YEAR SEASON PEAK SEASON
FAN ROOM 1 DOUBLE BED & SHARED BATHROOM 650 THB900 THB
SMALL FAN BUNGALOW 1 DOUBLE BED & HOT WATER 700 THB1090 THB
AIR-CON BUNGALOW WITH 2 BEDS (1D/1S), HOT WATER, TV, DVD, FRIDGE AND BATHTUB 1590 THB2590 THB
FAMILY AIR-CON BUNGALOW WITH 2 BEDS (1D/1S), HOT WATER, TV, DVD , FRIDGE, BATHTUB AND KITCHEN 2490 THB3290 THB

* NOTE: ALL PRICES ARE PER ROOM AND DISPLAYED IN THAI BAHT



RESORT BOOKING DETAILS:
  • Non Refundable.
  • Transfer from/ to Thong Sala Pier is 100 THB/person. Free of charge for child under 12.
  • All room rates EXCLUSIVE OF BREAKFAST.
  • Check-out time: 11:00 hrs.
  • Free of charge for child under 12 sharing bed with parents.
  • Safety deposit box is available at Reception.

RESORT BOOKING RESTRICTIONS:
  • Full Moon Reservation: A minimum stay is 4 nights.
  • Christmas Reservation: A minimum stay is 4 nights.
  • New Year Reservation: A minimum stay is 7 nights

EXPECTED FULL MOON PARTY DATES:
  • Wednesday 20 March 2019
  • Friday 19 April 2019
  • Sunday 19 May 2019
  • Monday 17 June 2019
  • Thursday 18 July 2019
  • Thursday 15 August 2019
  • Friday 13 September 2019
  • Monday 14 October 2019
  • Monday 11 November 2019
  • Wednesday 11 December 2019
  • Wednesday 25 December 2019
  • Tuesday 31 December 2019
  • Monday 06 January 2020
  • Sunday 09 February 2020
  • Sunday 08 March 2020
  • Tuesday 07 April 2020
  • Thursday 07 May 2020
  • Friday 05 June 2020
  • Monday 06 July 2020
  • Monday 03 August 2020
  • Tuesday 01 September 2020
  • Thursday 01 October 2020
  • Thursday 29 October 2020
  • Saturday 28 November 2020
  • Friday 25 December 2020
  • Monday 28 December 2020
  • Thursday 31 December 2020
THE FULL MOON PARTY DATES DO SOMETIMES CHANGE DUE TO BUDDHIST HOLIDAYS
FULL MOON PARTY INFORMATION AVAILABLE HERE


RESORT INFORMATION ROOMS & PRICES LOCAL AREA & MAP GUESTBOOK CONTACT & ENQUIRIES ONLINE BOOKING
PRINT INFORMATION


DEVELOPED BY PHANGAN INFO CO. LTD, 159/8 MOO 1, THONGSALA, KOH PHANGAN, SURATTHANI 84280, THAILAND

www.phangan.info