www.phangan.info PRINT INFORMATION
www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info
Sandee Bungalows
7/5 Moo 5, Thong Nai Pan Noi, Koh Phangan Surat Thani 84280
RESORT INFORMATION ROOMS & PRICES LOCAL AREA & MAP GUESTBOOK CONTACT & ENQUIRIES ONLINE BOOKING
SEASONS

LOW SEASON
1 MAY to 30 JUNE
1 SEPTEMBER to 30 NOVEMBER
HIGH SEASON
1 JULY to 31 AUGUST
1 DECEMBER to 30 APRIL

ROOMS & PRICES

ROOM DESCRIPTION ROOM NUMBERS LOW SEASON HIGH SEASON
FAN BUNGALOW 1 KING SIZE BED COLD SHOWER TYPE A --- 500 THB600 THB
FAN BUNGALOW 1 QUEEN SIZE BED , COLD SHOWER (NO FLUSHING SYSTEM) TYPE B --- 400 THB500 THB
A/C ROOM 1 DOUBLE BED, HOT SHOWER --- 1000 THB1200 THB

* NOTE: ALL PRICES ARE PER ROOM AND DISPLAYED IN THAI BAHT



RESORT BOOKING DETAILS:
  • Full pre payment is required.
  • All room rates are EXCLUSIVE OF BREAKFAST.
  • No transfer service
  • Taxi service from resort to Thongsala is 200BHT/pax at 10.00am and 3.00pm. Please call to resort to arrange transfer service one day before arrive.
  • No extra bed
  • No baby cot
  • Safety deposit box at the reception.
  • Credit card accept (Visa and Master card)
  • Check out time 12.00pm
  • Free of charge for child under 12 yrs sharing room with parents.

RESORT BOOKING RESTRICTIONS:
  • Full Moon Reservation: A minimum stay is 3 nights.
  • Christmas Reservation: A minimum stay is 3 nights.
  • New Year Reservation: A minimum stay is 5 nights.

EXPECTED FULL MOON PARTY DATES:
  • Thursday 11 May 2017
  • Friday 09 June 2017
  • Monday 10 July 2017
  • Monday 07 August 2017
  • Tuesday 05 September 2017
  • Friday 06 October 2017
  • Friday 03 November 2017
  • Sunday 03 December 2017
  • Monday 01 January 2018
  • Wednesday 31 January 2018
  • Friday 02 March 2018
  • Saturday 31 March 2018
  • Sunday 29 April 2018
  • Wednesday 30 May 2018
  • Wednesday 27 June 2018
  • Sunday 29 July 2018
  • Sunday 26 August 2018
  • Monday 24 September 2018
  • Thursday 25 October 2018
  • Thursday 22 November 2018
  • Saturday 22 December 2018
  • Tuesday 25 December 2018
  • Monday 31 December 2018
THE FULL MOON PARTY DATES DO SOMETIMES CHANGE DUE TO BUDDHIST HOLIDAYS
FULL MOON PARTY INFORMATION AVAILABLE HERE


RESORT INFORMATION ROOMS & PRICES LOCAL AREA & MAP GUESTBOOK CONTACT & ENQUIRIES ONLINE BOOKING
PRINT INFORMATION


DEVELOPED BY PHANGAN INFO CO. LTD, 159/8 MOO 1, THONGSALA, KOH PHANGAN, SURATTHANI 84280, THAILAND

www.phangan.info