www.phangan.info PRINT INFORMATION
www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info
Seagate Hip Hotel
157 Moo 6 Haad Rin,157 Moo 6 Haad Rin, Koh Phangan Surathani 84280
RESORT INFORMATION ROOMS & PRICES LOCAL AREA & MAP GUESTBOOK CONTACT & ENQUIRIES ONLINE BOOKING
SEASONS

LOW SEASON (NON FULL MOON)
1 MAY to 15 JUNE
16 SEPTEMBER to 15 DECEMBER
FULL MOON LOW SEASON
1 MAY to 15 JUNE
16 SEPTEMBER to 15 DECEMBER
HIGH SEASON (NON FULL MOON)
11 JANUARY to 30 APRIL
16 JUNE to 15 SEPTEMBER
FULL MOON HIGH SEASON
11 JANUARY to 30 APRIL
16 JUNE to 15 SEPTEMBER
PEAK SEASON (NON FULL MOON)
16 DECEMBER to 10 JANUARY
FULL MOON PEAK SEASON
16 DECEMBER to 10 JANUARY

ROOMS & PRICES

ROOM DESCRIPTION LOW SEASON (NON FULL MOON) FULL MOON LOW SEASON HIGH SEASON (NON FULL MOON) FULL MOON HIGH SEASON PEAK SEASON (NON FULL MOON) FULL MOON PEAK SEASON
DELUXE AIR CON ROOM, 1 DOUBLE BED, LCD TV, HOT SHOWER & BALCONY (2 PEOPLE) 2300 THB2800 THB2700 THB3200 THB3300 THB3800 THB
DELUXE AIR CON ROOM, 2 BEDS(1D/1S), LCD TV, HOT SHOWER & BALCONY (3 PEOPLE) 3000 THB3500 THB3400 THB3900 THB4000 THB4500 THB

* NOTE: ALL PRICES ARE PER ROOM AND DISPLAYED IN THAI BAHT


RESORT MAP

SEAGATE HIP HOTEL


RESORT BOOKING DETAILS:
  • Full deposit payment is required.
  • Non Refund in any case
  • All room price are excluded of breakfast
  • Check out time: 11.00 am - Check in time: 12.00pm
  • Safety deposit box at reception.
  • Children under the age of 8 can stay in the same room with the parents free of charge

RESORT BOOKING RESTRICTIONS:
  • Full Moon Minimum stay: 5 nights
  • Christmas Minimum stay: 12 nights
  • New Year Minimum stay: 14 nights

EXPECTED FULL MOON PARTY DATES:
  • Sunday 19 May 2019
  • Monday 17 June 2019
  • Thursday 18 July 2019
  • Thursday 15 August 2019
  • Friday 13 September 2019
  • Monday 14 October 2019
  • Monday 11 November 2019
  • Wednesday 11 December 2019
  • Wednesday 25 December 2019
  • Tuesday 31 December 2019
  • Monday 06 January 2020
  • Sunday 09 February 2020
  • Sunday 08 March 2020
  • Tuesday 07 April 2020
  • Thursday 07 May 2020
  • Friday 05 June 2020
  • Monday 06 July 2020
  • Monday 03 August 2020
  • Tuesday 01 September 2020
  • Thursday 01 October 2020
  • Thursday 29 October 2020
  • Saturday 28 November 2020
  • Friday 25 December 2020
  • Monday 28 December 2020
  • Thursday 31 December 2020
THE FULL MOON PARTY DATES DO SOMETIMES CHANGE DUE TO BUDDHIST HOLIDAYS
FULL MOON PARTY INFORMATION AVAILABLE HERE


RESORT INFORMATION ROOMS & PRICES LOCAL AREA & MAP GUESTBOOK CONTACT & ENQUIRIES ONLINE BOOKING
PRINT INFORMATION


DEVELOPED BY PHANGAN INFO CO. LTD, 159/8 MOO 1, THONGSALA, KOH PHANGAN, SURATTHANI 84280, THAILAND

www.phangan.info