www.phangan.info PRINT INFORMATION
www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info
Beyond The Blue Horizon
RESORT INFORMATION ROOMS & PRICES LOCAL AREA & MAP GUESTBOOK CONTACT & ENQUIRIES ONLINE BOOKING
SEASONS

HIGH SEASON 2017-2018
6 JANUARY to 31 MARCH
1 JULY to 31 AUGUST
23 DECEMBER to 5 JANUARY
LOW SEASON 2017
1 APRIL to 30 JUNE
1 SEPTEMBER to 22 DECEMBER

ROOMS & PRICES

ROOM DESCRIPTION HIGH SEASON 2017-2018 LOW SEASON 2017
GARDEN VIEW VILLA 1 KING SIZED BED, AC, HOT RAIN SHOWER, TV, SAFETY BOX, HAIR DRYER, FREE COFFEE AND TEA STAION AND MINIBAR 4200 THB4000 THB
PARTIAL OCEAN VIEW VILLA 1 KING SIZED BED, AC, HOT RAIN SHOWER, TV, SAFETY BOX, HAIR DRYER, FREE COFFEE AND TEA STAION AND MINIBAR 5400 THB5000 THB
DELUXE SEA VIEW VILLA 1 KING SIZED BED, AC, HOT RAIN SHOWER, TV, SAFETY BOX, HAIR DRYER, FREE COFFEE AND TEA STAION AND MINIBAR 6400 THB6000 THB

* NOTE: ALL PRICES ARE PER ROOM AND DISPLAYED IN THAI BAHT



RESORT BOOKING DETAILS:
  • Full pre payment required.
  • All room rates include breakfast for 2 people.
  • An extra bed per room available.
  • Safety Deposit Box is available in room.
  • Check Out: 11 AM.
  • Check In: 2 PM. Early check in on request
  • Spoken languages, Thai, English and German
  • Babysitting service on request

RESORT BOOKING RESTRICTIONS:
  • Full Moon Reservation: No minimum stay
  • Peak Season Reservation: No minimum stay

EXPECTED FULL MOON PARTY DATES:
  • Monday 07 August 2017
  • Tuesday 05 September 2017
  • Friday 06 October 2017
  • Friday 03 November 2017
  • Sunday 03 December 2017
  • Monday 25 December 2017
  • Sunday 31 December 2017
  • Tuesday 02 January 2018
  • Wednesday 31 January 2018
  • Friday 02 March 2018
  • Saturday 31 March 2018
  • Sunday 29 April 2018
  • Wednesday 30 May 2018
  • Wednesday 27 June 2018
  • Sunday 29 July 2018
  • Sunday 26 August 2018
  • Monday 24 September 2018
  • Thursday 25 October 2018
  • Thursday 22 November 2018
  • Saturday 22 December 2018
  • Tuesday 25 December 2018
  • Monday 31 December 2018
THE FULL MOON PARTY DATES DO SOMETIMES CHANGE DUE TO BUDDHIST HOLIDAYS
FULL MOON PARTY INFORMATION AVAILABLE HERE


RESORT INFORMATION ROOMS & PRICES LOCAL AREA & MAP GUESTBOOK CONTACT & ENQUIRIES ONLINE BOOKING
PRINT INFORMATION


DEVELOPED BY PHANGAN INFO CO. LTD, 159/8 MOO 1, THONGSALA, KOH PHANGAN, SURATTHANI 84280, THAILAND

www.phangan.info