www.phangan.info PRINT INFORMATION
www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info
Lazy House
RESORT INFORMATION ROOMS & PRICES LOCAL AREA & MAP GUESTBOOK CONTACT & ENQUIRIES ONLINE BOOKING
SEASONS

NON FULL MOON SEASON
6 JANUARY to 24 DECEMBER
FULL MOON SEASON
6 JANUARY to 24 DECEMBER
PEAK SEASON
25 DECEMBER to 5 JANUARY

ROOMS & PRICES

ROOM DESCRIPTION NON FULL MOON SEASON FULL MOON SEASON PEAK SEASON
SUPERIOR AIR-CON ROOM 1 DOUBLE BED, TV & HOT SHOWER 3000 THB3000 THB5000 THB
SUPERIOR AIR-CON ROOM 2 SINGLE BEDS, TV & HOT SHOWER 3000 THB3000 THB5000 THB
SUPERIOR AIR-CON ROOM 1 DOUBLE & 1 SINGLE BED, TV & HOT SHOWER 3300 THB3300 THB5000 THB
4 PERSON AIR-CON DORM, BEDSIDE LOCKER, SHARED HOT WATER SHOWER & TOILET 200 THB750 THB1500 THB
6 PERSON AIR-CON DORM, BEDSIDE LOCKER, SHARED HOT WATER SHOWER & TOILET 200 THB750 THB1500 THB
14 PERSON AIR-CON DORM, BEDSIDE LOCKER, SHARED HOT WATER SHOWER & TOILET 200 THB750 THB1500 THB
20 PERSON AIR-CON DORM, BEDSIDE LOCKER, SHARED HOT WATER SHOWER & TOILET 200 THB750 THB1500 THB
26 PERSON AIR-CON DORM, BEDSIDE LOCKER, SHARED HOT WATER SHOWER & TOILET 200 THB750 THB1500 THB
6 PERSON AIR-CON DORM, BEDSIDE LOCKER, EN-SUITE BATHROOM 200 THB750 THB1500 THB
ROCKSTAR AIR-CON ROOM 1 DOUBLE BED, TV & HOT SHOWER 2400 THB2400 THBN/A

* NOTE: ALL PRICES ARE PER ROOM AND DISPLAYED IN THAI BAHT



RESORT BOOKING DETAILS:
  • Free entrance to the Koh Phangan Water World.
  • Breakfast (up to value of 100 Thai Baht) and Bucket is INCLUDED Every Day for Full Moon Party bookings.
  • Full Moon Party bookings are 5 nights before and after Full Moon Party night.
  • Evening meal for each person on the Full Moon Party Night, Xmas Day and New Years Eve.
  • No extra bed
  • Check-out 11am
  • Check-in after 11am

RESORT BOOKING RESTRICTIONS:
  • Full Moon Party Minimum Stay: 5 Nights
  • Full Moon Party Night Surcharge: 500 Baht per person
  • Xmas Minimum Stay: 7 Nights
  • Xmas Day Surcharge: 750 Baht per person
  • New Year Minimum Stay: 7 Nights

EXPECTED FULL MOON PARTY DATES:
  • Tuesday 11 April 2017
  • Thursday 11 May 2017
  • Friday 09 June 2017
  • Monday 10 July 2017
  • Monday 07 August 2017
  • Tuesday 05 September 2017
  • Friday 06 October 2017
  • Friday 03 November 2017
  • Sunday 03 December 2017
  • Monday 01 January 2018
  • Wednesday 31 January 2018
  • Friday 02 March 2018
  • Saturday 31 March 2018
  • Sunday 29 April 2018
  • Wednesday 30 May 2018
  • Wednesday 27 June 2018
  • Sunday 29 July 2018
  • Sunday 26 August 2018
  • Monday 24 September 2018
  • Thursday 25 October 2018
  • Thursday 22 November 2018
  • Saturday 22 December 2018
  • Tuesday 25 December 2018
  • Monday 31 December 2018
THE FULL MOON PARTY DATES DO SOMETIMES CHANGE DUE TO BUDDHIST HOLIDAYS
FULL MOON PARTY INFORMATION AVAILABLE HERE


RESORT INFORMATION ROOMS & PRICES LOCAL AREA & MAP GUESTBOOK CONTACT & ENQUIRIES ONLINE BOOKING
PRINT INFORMATION


DEVELOPED BY PHANGAN INFO CO. LTD, 159/8 MOO 1, THONGSALA, KOH PHANGAN, SURATTHANI 84280, THAILAND

www.phangan.info