www.phangan.info PRINT INFORMATION
www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info
The Party Hostel
RESORT INFORMATION ROOMS & PRICES LOCAL AREA & MAP GUESTBOOK CONTACT & ENQUIRIES ONLINE BOOKING
SEASONS

NON FULL MOON SEASON
6 JANUARY to 24 DECEMBER
FULL MOON SEASON
6 JANUARY to 24 DECEMBER
PEAK SEASON
25 DECEMBER to 5 JANUARY

ROOMS & PRICES

ROOM DESCRIPTION NON FULL MOON SEASON FULL MOON SEASON PEAK SEASON
18 PERSON AIR-CON DORM, BEDSIDE LOCKER, SHARED HOT WATER SHOWER & TOILET 200 THB750 THB1350 THB
FAN ROOM WITH 2 SINGLE BEDS & SHARED BATHROOM (2 PEOPLE) 500 THB1500 THB2500 THB

* NOTE: ALL PRICES ARE PER ROOM AND DISPLAYED IN THAI BAHT



RESORT BOOKING DETAILS:
  • 50% Pre-payment required
  • Breakfast (Toast Butter Jam with Tea/Coffee) and Bucket is INCLUDED Every Day for Full Moon Party bookings.
  • Full Moon Party bookings are 5 nights before and after Full Moon Party night.
  • Evening meal for each person on the Full Moon Party Night, Xmas Day and New Years Eve.
  • No extra bed
  • Check-out 11am
  • Check-in after 11am

RESORT BOOKING RESTRICTIONS:
  • Full Moon Party Minimum Stay: 5 Nights
  • Full Moon Party Night Surcharge: 500 Baht per person
  • Xmas Minimum Stay: 7 Nights
  • Xmas Day Surcharge: 750 Baht per person
  • New Year Minimum Stay: 7 Nights
  • New Years Eve Surcharge: 750 Baht per person

EXPECTED FULL MOON PARTY DATES:
  • Sunday 19 May 2019
  • Monday 17 June 2019
  • Thursday 18 July 2019
  • Thursday 15 August 2019
  • Friday 13 September 2019
  • Monday 14 October 2019
  • Monday 11 November 2019
  • Wednesday 11 December 2019
  • Wednesday 25 December 2019
  • Tuesday 31 December 2019
  • Monday 06 January 2020
  • Sunday 09 February 2020
  • Sunday 08 March 2020
  • Tuesday 07 April 2020
  • Thursday 07 May 2020
  • Friday 05 June 2020
  • Monday 06 July 2020
  • Monday 03 August 2020
  • Tuesday 01 September 2020
  • Thursday 01 October 2020
  • Thursday 29 October 2020
  • Saturday 28 November 2020
  • Friday 25 December 2020
  • Monday 28 December 2020
  • Thursday 31 December 2020
THE FULL MOON PARTY DATES DO SOMETIMES CHANGE DUE TO BUDDHIST HOLIDAYS
FULL MOON PARTY INFORMATION AVAILABLE HERE


RESORT INFORMATION ROOMS & PRICES LOCAL AREA & MAP GUESTBOOK CONTACT & ENQUIRIES ONLINE BOOKING
PRINT INFORMATION


DEVELOPED BY PHANGAN INFO CO. LTD, 159/8 MOO 1, THONGSALA, KOH PHANGAN, SURATTHANI 84280, THAILAND

www.phangan.info