www.phangan.info PRINT INFORMATION
www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info
Phatcharee Resort
64/12 Moo2, Bantai, Koh Phangan Surratthani 84280
RESORT INFORMATION ROOMS & PRICES LOCAL AREA & MAP GUESTBOOK CONTACT & ENQUIRIES ONLINE BOOKING
SEASONS

LOW SEASON 2014
1 APRIL to 9 JULY
1 SEPTEMBER to 30 NOVEMBER
HIGH SEASON 2014/15
10 JULY to 31 AUGUST
1 DECEMBER to 22 DECEMBER
7 JANUARY to 31 MARCH

ROOMS & PRICES

ROOM DESCRIPTION LOW SEASON 2014 HIGH SEASON 2014/15
GARDEN BUNGALOW WITH FAN 500 THB700 THB
GARDEN BUNGALOW WITH AIR-CON 1000 THB1200 THB
DELUXE POOL SIDE TWIN BUNGALOW WITH AIR-CON 1500 THB1800 THB
DELUXE POOL SIDE DOUBLE BUNGALOW WITH AIR-CON 1500 THB1800 THB
DELUXE POOL SIDE FAMILY BUNGALOW WITH AIR-CON 1800 THB2100 THB

* NOTE: ALL PRICES ARE PER ROOM AND DISPLAYED IN THAI BAHT



RESORT BOOKING DETAILS:
  • The promotion can be used for full moon period.
  • 50% Deposit Required
  • Check-out 11am

RESORT BOOKING RESTRICTIONS:
  • Full Moon Party Minimum Stay 4 Nights
  • Peak Season Minimum Stay 5 Nights

EXPECTED FULL MOON PARTY DATES:
  • Monday 10 July 2017
  • Monday 07 August 2017
  • Tuesday 05 September 2017
  • Friday 06 October 2017
  • Friday 03 November 2017
  • Sunday 03 December 2017
  • Monday 25 December 2017
  • Sunday 31 December 2017
  • Tuesday 02 January 2018
  • Wednesday 31 January 2018
  • Friday 02 March 2018
  • Saturday 31 March 2018
  • Sunday 29 April 2018
  • Wednesday 30 May 2018
  • Wednesday 27 June 2018
  • Sunday 29 July 2018
  • Sunday 26 August 2018
  • Monday 24 September 2018
  • Thursday 25 October 2018
  • Thursday 22 November 2018
  • Saturday 22 December 2018
  • Tuesday 25 December 2018
  • Monday 31 December 2018
THE FULL MOON PARTY DATES DO SOMETIMES CHANGE DUE TO BUDDHIST HOLIDAYS
FULL MOON PARTY INFORMATION AVAILABLE HERE


RESORT INFORMATION ROOMS & PRICES LOCAL AREA & MAP GUESTBOOK CONTACT & ENQUIRIES ONLINE BOOKING
PRINT INFORMATION


DEVELOPED BY PHANGAN INFO CO. LTD, 159/8 MOO 1, THONGSALA, KOH PHANGAN, SURATTHANI 84280, THAILAND

www.phangan.info