www.phangan.info PRINT INFORMATION
www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info
Black & White Guesthouse
RESORT INFORMATION ROOMS & PRICES LOCAL AREA & MAP GUESTBOOK CONTACT & ENQUIRIES ONLINE BOOKING
SEASONS

PEAK SEASON
23 DECEMBER to 8 JANUARY
FULL MOON FEB
1 FEBRUARY to 28 FEBRUARY
FULL MOON MID SEASON
1 MARCH to 31 MARCH
1 JUNE to 30 JUNE
FULL MOON LOW SEASON 1
1 APRIL to 31 MAY
FULL MOON HIGH SEASON
1 JULY to 31 AUGUST
FULL MOON LOW SEASON 2
1 SEPTEMBER to 30 NOVEMBER

ROOMS & PRICES

ROOM DESCRIPTION PEAK SEASON FULL MOON FEB FULL MOON MID SEASON FULL MOON LOW SEASON 1 FULL MOON HIGH SEASON FULL MOON LOW SEASON 2
SUPERIOR BEACHFRONT AIR-CON ROOM 1 DOUBLE & 1 SINGLE BED AND FRIDGE (2 PERSONS) 4200 THB3000 THB2500 THB2300 THB2800 THB2200 THB
SUPERIOR BEACHFRONT AIR-CON ROOM 1 DOUBLE & 1 SINGLE BED AND FRIDGE (3 PERSONS) 5400 THB3800 THB3500 THB2600 THB3200 THB2600 THB
SUPERIOR AIR-CON ROOM 2 DOUBLE BEDS AND FRIDGE (4 PERSONS) 6900 THB4500 THB4000 THB3500 THB3900 THB3500 THB

* NOTE: ALL PRICES ARE PER ROOM AND DISPLAYED IN THAI BAHT



RESORT BOOKING DETAILS:
  • Swimming pool will be available in November 2013.
  • There are no room type Standard and Superior Seaview from Peak Season onwards.
  • Full prepayment is required
  • Exclude Breakfast
  • NO Extra Bed
  • NO Baby Cot
  • Check-Out Time @ 11.00am
  • Full Moon Period is applied 4 nights before and 4 nights after Full Moon date.

RESORT BOOKING RESTRICTIONS:
  • Normal Period Minimum Stay 3 nights
  • Full Moon Period Minimum Stay 5 nights
  • Christmas Period Minimum Stay 5 nights
  • New Year Period Minimum Stay 9 nights

EXPECTED FULL MOON PARTY DATES:
  • Thursday 11 May 2017
  • Friday 09 June 2017
  • Monday 10 July 2017
  • Monday 07 August 2017
  • Tuesday 05 September 2017
  • Friday 06 October 2017
  • Friday 03 November 2017
  • Sunday 03 December 2017
  • Monday 01 January 2018
  • Wednesday 31 January 2018
  • Friday 02 March 2018
  • Saturday 31 March 2018
  • Sunday 29 April 2018
  • Wednesday 30 May 2018
  • Wednesday 27 June 2018
  • Sunday 29 July 2018
  • Sunday 26 August 2018
  • Monday 24 September 2018
  • Thursday 25 October 2018
  • Thursday 22 November 2018
  • Saturday 22 December 2018
  • Tuesday 25 December 2018
  • Monday 31 December 2018
THE FULL MOON PARTY DATES DO SOMETIMES CHANGE DUE TO BUDDHIST HOLIDAYS
FULL MOON PARTY INFORMATION AVAILABLE HERE


RESORT INFORMATION ROOMS & PRICES LOCAL AREA & MAP GUESTBOOK CONTACT & ENQUIRIES ONLINE BOOKING
PRINT INFORMATION


DEVELOPED BY PHANGAN INFO CO. LTD, 159/8 MOO 1, THONGSALA, KOH PHANGAN, SURATTHANI 84280, THAILAND

www.phangan.info