www.phangan.info PRINT INFORMATION
www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info
Seventeen Hostel
95/4 Moo.6 Haad Rin Beach, Ban Tai, Koh Phangan Suratthani 84280
RESORT INFORMATION ROOMS & PRICES LOCAL AREA & MAP GUESTBOOK CONTACT & ENQUIRIES ONLINE BOOKING
SEASONS

NEW YEAR 2014-15
24 DECEMBER to 6 JANUARY
NEW YEAR 31 DECEMBER 2014
31 DECEMBER to 31 DECEMBER
FULL MOON PERIOD RATE
7 JANUARY to 15 NOVEMBER
NON FULL MOON PERIOD
7 JANUARY to 15 NOVEMBER

ROOMS & PRICES

ROOM DESCRIPTION NEW YEAR 2014-15 NEW YEAR 31 DECEMBER 2014 FULL MOON PERIOD RATE NON FULL MOON PERIOD
DORM A (12 BEDS) 1200 THB1700 THB700 THB400 THB
DORM B (16 BEDS) 1200 THB1700 THB700 THB400 THB
DORM C (10 BEDS) 1200 THB1700 THB700 THB400 THB

* NOTE: ALL PRICES ARE PER ROOM AND DISPLAYED IN THAI BAHT



RESORT BOOKING DETAILS:
  • No pick-up service.
  • NON REFUNDABLE IN ANY CASE.
  • 12 Noon Checkout Time.
  • Safety deposit box available for valuables at the reception.
  • All room prices EXCLUDE BREAKFAST.
  • Price is per bed per person
  • No baby cot.

RESORT BOOKING RESTRICTIONS:
  • New Year Reservation : A minimum stay is 5 nights.
  • Full Moon Reservation : A minimum stay 3 nights
  • New Year Surcharge 2,000 THB/person

EXPECTED FULL MOON PARTY DATES:
  • Sunday 03 December 2017
  • Monday 25 December 2017
  • Sunday 31 December 2017
  • Tuesday 02 January 2018
  • Wednesday 31 January 2018
  • Friday 02 March 2018
  • Saturday 31 March 2018
  • Sunday 29 April 2018
  • Wednesday 30 May 2018
  • Wednesday 27 June 2018
  • Sunday 29 July 2018
  • Sunday 26 August 2018
  • Monday 24 September 2018
  • Thursday 25 October 2018
  • Thursday 22 November 2018
  • Saturday 22 December 2018
  • Tuesday 25 December 2018
  • Monday 31 December 2018
THE FULL MOON PARTY DATES DO SOMETIMES CHANGE DUE TO BUDDHIST HOLIDAYS
FULL MOON PARTY INFORMATION AVAILABLE HERE


RESORT INFORMATION ROOMS & PRICES LOCAL AREA & MAP GUESTBOOK CONTACT & ENQUIRIES ONLINE BOOKING
PRINT INFORMATION


DEVELOPED BY PHANGAN INFO CO. LTD, 159/8 MOO 1, THONGSALA, KOH PHANGAN, SURATTHANI 84280, THAILAND

www.phangan.info