www.phangan.info PRINT INFORMATION
www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info
Paradise Cove Resort
RESORT INFORMATION ROOMS & PRICES LOCAL AREA & MAP GUESTBOOK CONTACT & ENQUIRIES ONLINE BOOKING
SEASONS

LOW SEASON 2013
1 JANUARY to 28 FEBRUARY
HIGH SEASON 2013
1 MARCH to 30 APRIL
PEAK SEASON 2013
1 JULY to 30 SEPTEMBER

ROOMS & PRICES

ROOM DESCRIPTION LOW SEASON 2013 HIGH SEASON 2013 PEAK SEASON 2013
VILLA (30M²) WITH 1 QUEEN SIZED BED 1300 THB1500 THB1650 THB
APARTMENT (55M²) WITH 1 QUEEN SIZED BED 1500 THB1700 THB1850 THB
APARTMENT (45M²) WITH 1 QUEEN SIZED BED 1400 THB1600 THB1750 THB

* NOTE: ALL PRICES ARE PER ROOM AND DISPLAYED IN THAI BAHT



RESORT BOOKING DETAILS:
  • MAY and June 2013, resort is fully booked.
  • Full Pre Payment is required
  • All room rates are for 2 persons sharing a room EXCLUDE
  • BREAKFAST.
  • Extra person surcharge is 500 THB (only in apartment)
  • Check Out Time: 11:00 am
  • Check In Time: 12:30 pm
  • Free Transfer from / to Thong Sala Pier for 3 nights minimum stay.
  • Transfer from / to Thong Sala Pier is available at 200 THB per person.
  • No Baby Cot available.
  • Safety Deposit Box is at reception.

RESORT BOOKING RESTRICTIONS:
  • Full Moon Party Minimum Stay: 5 Nights
  • Christmas BookingMinimum Stay: 5 Nights
  • New Year Booking Minimum Stay: 7 Nights

EXPECTED FULL MOON PARTY DATES:
  • Thursday 18 July 2019
  • Thursday 15 August 2019
  • Friday 13 September 2019
  • Monday 14 October 2019
  • Monday 11 November 2019
  • Wednesday 11 December 2019
  • Wednesday 25 December 2019
  • Tuesday 31 December 2019
  • Monday 06 January 2020
  • Sunday 09 February 2020
  • Sunday 08 March 2020
  • Tuesday 07 April 2020
  • Thursday 07 May 2020
  • Friday 05 June 2020
  • Monday 06 July 2020
  • Monday 03 August 2020
  • Tuesday 01 September 2020
  • Thursday 01 October 2020
  • Thursday 29 October 2020
  • Saturday 28 November 2020
  • Friday 25 December 2020
  • Monday 28 December 2020
  • Thursday 31 December 2020
THE FULL MOON PARTY DATES DO SOMETIMES CHANGE DUE TO BUDDHIST HOLIDAYS
FULL MOON PARTY INFORMATION AVAILABLE HERE


RESORT INFORMATION ROOMS & PRICES LOCAL AREA & MAP GUESTBOOK CONTACT & ENQUIRIES ONLINE BOOKING
PRINT INFORMATION


DEVELOPED BY PHANGAN INFO CO. LTD, 159/8 MOO 1, THONGSALA, KOH PHANGAN, SURATTHANI 84280, THAILAND

www.phangan.info