www.phangan.info PRINT INFORMATION
www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info
Bank Guesthouse
Ban Tai, Haadrin, Koh Phangan, 84280 Suratthani
RESORT INFORMATION ROOMS & PRICES LOCAL AREA & MAP GUESTBOOK CONTACT & ENQUIRIES ONLINE BOOKING
SEASONS

ALL YEAR RATE
7 JANUARY to 24 DECEMBER
FULL MOON PERIOD
7 JANUARY to 24 OCTOBER
NEW YEAR PERIOD
25 DECEMBER to 6 JANUARY

ROOMS & PRICES

ROOM DESCRIPTION ALL YEAR RATE FULL MOON PERIOD NEW YEAR PERIOD
STANDARD COMFORT 2 BEDS(1D/1S) 700 THB2000 THB3200 THB

* NOTE: ALL PRICES ARE PER ROOM AND DISPLAYED IN THAI BAHT



RESORT BOOKING DETAILS:
**Full Moon Period Rate will be applied 4 days before and 4 day after Full Moon Date**
**New Year Period use Full Moon Rate.
  • Full pre-payment required.
  • All room prices are EXCLUDE breakfast.
  • Extra Mattress: 500 THB per night.
  • Check-in time: 14:00 hrs.
  • Check-out time: 12:00 hrs.

RESORT BOOKING RESTRICTIONS:
  • Full Moon Reservation: A minimum stay is 5 nights.
  • Christmas Reservation: A minimum stay is 5 nights.
  • New Year Reservation :A minimum stay is 7 nights.
  • Sonkran Festival (13th April) Reservation: A minimum stay is 3 nights

EXPECTED FULL MOON PARTY DATES:
  • Monday 25 December 2017
  • Sunday 31 December 2017
  • Tuesday 02 January 2018
  • Wednesday 31 January 2018
  • Friday 02 March 2018
  • Saturday 31 March 2018
  • Sunday 29 April 2018
  • Wednesday 30 May 2018
  • Wednesday 27 June 2018
  • Sunday 29 July 2018
  • Sunday 26 August 2018
  • Monday 24 September 2018
  • Thursday 25 October 2018
  • Thursday 22 November 2018
  • Saturday 22 December 2018
  • Tuesday 25 December 2018
  • Monday 31 December 2018
THE FULL MOON PARTY DATES DO SOMETIMES CHANGE DUE TO BUDDHIST HOLIDAYS
FULL MOON PARTY INFORMATION AVAILABLE HERE


RESORT INFORMATION ROOMS & PRICES LOCAL AREA & MAP GUESTBOOK CONTACT & ENQUIRIES ONLINE BOOKING
PRINT INFORMATION


DEVELOPED BY PHANGAN INFO CO. LTD, 159/8 MOO 1, THONGSALA, KOH PHANGAN, SURATTHANI 84280, THAILAND

www.phangan.info