www.phangan.info PRINT INFORMATION
www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info
At Phangan Hostel
146/2 Moo 6 Haadrin Bantai, Ko Phangan, Surat Thani, Thailand 84280
RESORT INFORMATION ROOMS & PRICES LOCAL AREA & MAP GUESTBOOK CONTACT & ENQUIRIES ONLINE BOOKING
SEASONS

NON FULL MOON
1 JANUARY to 1 DECEMBER
FULL MOON PERIOD (MIN 5 N)
1 JANUARY to 1 DECEMBER

ROOMS & PRICES

ROOM DESCRIPTION NON FULL MOON FULL MOON PERIOD (MIN 5 N)
A BED IN AIR-CONDITIONED 10 BEDS MIXED DORMITORY STYLE HOSTEL 350 THB900 THB

* NOTE: ALL PRICES ARE PER ROOM AND DISPLAYED IN THAI BAHT



RESORT BOOKING DETAILS:
  • Full Pre-payment required
  • No extra bed
  • Check-out 11am
  • Check-in after 11am

RESORT BOOKING RESTRICTIONS:
  • Full Moon Party: Minimum Stay: 5 Nights
  • Christmas: Minimum Stay: 7 Nights
  • New Year: Minimum Stay: 7 Nights

EXPECTED FULL MOON PARTY DATES:
  • Friday 09 June 2017
  • Monday 10 July 2017
  • Monday 07 August 2017
  • Tuesday 05 September 2017
  • Friday 06 October 2017
  • Friday 03 November 2017
  • Sunday 03 December 2017
  • Monday 25 December 2017
  • Sunday 31 December 2017
  • Tuesday 02 January 2018
  • Wednesday 31 January 2018
  • Friday 02 March 2018
  • Saturday 31 March 2018
  • Sunday 29 April 2018
  • Wednesday 30 May 2018
  • Wednesday 27 June 2018
  • Sunday 29 July 2018
  • Sunday 26 August 2018
  • Monday 24 September 2018
  • Thursday 25 October 2018
  • Thursday 22 November 2018
  • Saturday 22 December 2018
  • Tuesday 25 December 2018
  • Monday 31 December 2018
THE FULL MOON PARTY DATES DO SOMETIMES CHANGE DUE TO BUDDHIST HOLIDAYS
FULL MOON PARTY INFORMATION AVAILABLE HERE


RESORT INFORMATION ROOMS & PRICES LOCAL AREA & MAP GUESTBOOK CONTACT & ENQUIRIES ONLINE BOOKING
PRINT INFORMATION


DEVELOPED BY PHANGAN INFO CO. LTD, 159/8 MOO 1, THONGSALA, KOH PHANGAN, SURATTHANI 84280, THAILAND

www.phangan.info