www.phangan.info PRINT INFORMATION
www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info
Ringside Guesthouse
112/39 Moo 1 Thongsala/Ban Tai Road Koh Phangan, Suratthani 842801
RESORT INFORMATION ROOMS & PRICES LOCAL AREA & MAP GUESTBOOK CONTACT & ENQUIRIES ONLINE BOOKING
SEASONS

PEAK SEASON
27 DECEMBER to 4 JANUARY
FULL MOON PERIOD
5 JANUARY to 26 DECEMBER
NORMAL SEASON
5 JANUARY to 26 DECEMBER

ROOMS & PRICES

ROOM DESCRIPTION PEAK SEASON FULL MOON PERIOD NORMAL SEASON
MIXED 8-BED FAN DORM ROOM 1500 THB500 THB150 THB
MIXED 4-BED AC DORM ROOM 2000 THB700 THB250 THB
MIXED 6-BED AC DORM ROOM 2000 THB700 THB250 THB
MIXED 10-BED AC DORM ROOM 2000 THB700 THB250 THB

* NOTE: ALL PRICES ARE PER ROOM AND DISPLAYED IN THAI BAHT



RESORT BOOKING DETAILS:
  • Full Pre-payment required
  • All rate is not include breakfast
  • Shared Toilet/Bathroom
  • A safety locker at our guest house costs 100 baht for the customer's entire stay.
  • No extra bed
  • Transfer is available at 50 THB per person from/to Thong Sala Pier from/to Guesthouse. Please call to arrange transfer service one day before arrive.
  • Transfer is available at 50 THB per person from/to Haad Rin Pier from/to Guesthouse. Please call to arrange transfer service one day before arrive.
  • Check-out 11.00hrs
  • Free wifi all area.

RESORT BOOKING RESTRICTIONS:
  • Full Moon and Christmas Party Minimum Stay: 5 Nights
  • Full Moon Period Rate will be applied 4 nights before and after Full Moon Date
  • New Year Minimum Stay: 7 Nights

EXPECTED FULL MOON PARTY DATES:
  • Tuesday 11 April 2017
  • Thursday 11 May 2017
  • Friday 09 June 2017
  • Monday 10 July 2017
  • Monday 07 August 2017
  • Tuesday 05 September 2017
  • Friday 06 October 2017
  • Friday 03 November 2017
  • Sunday 03 December 2017
  • Monday 01 January 2018
  • Wednesday 31 January 2018
  • Friday 02 March 2018
  • Saturday 31 March 2018
  • Sunday 29 April 2018
  • Wednesday 30 May 2018
  • Wednesday 27 June 2018
  • Sunday 29 July 2018
  • Sunday 26 August 2018
  • Monday 24 September 2018
  • Thursday 25 October 2018
  • Thursday 22 November 2018
  • Saturday 22 December 2018
  • Tuesday 25 December 2018
  • Monday 31 December 2018
THE FULL MOON PARTY DATES DO SOMETIMES CHANGE DUE TO BUDDHIST HOLIDAYS
FULL MOON PARTY INFORMATION AVAILABLE HERE


RESORT INFORMATION ROOMS & PRICES LOCAL AREA & MAP GUESTBOOK CONTACT & ENQUIRIES ONLINE BOOKING
PRINT INFORMATION


DEVELOPED BY PHANGAN INFO CO. LTD, 159/8 MOO 1, THONGSALA, KOH PHANGAN, SURATTHANI 84280, THAILAND

www.phangan.info