www.phangan.info PRINT INFORMATION
www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info
Micky Hostel
RESORT INFORMATION ROOMS & PRICES LOCAL AREA & MAP GUESTBOOK CONTACT & ENQUIRIES ONLINE BOOKING
SEASONS

FULL MOON PERIOD
11 JANUARY to 22 DECEMBER
NEW YEAR PERIOD 2014-15
23 DECEMBER to 10 JANUARY

ROOMS & PRICES

ROOM DESCRIPTION FULL MOON PERIOD NEW YEAR PERIOD 2014-15
26 PERSON AIR-CON DORM, SHARED HOT WATER SHOWER & TOILET 600 THB1000 THB

* NOTE: ALL PRICES ARE PER ROOM AND DISPLAYED IN THAI BAHT



RESORT BOOKING DETAILS:
  • No pick-up service.
  • NON REFUNDABLE IN ANY CASE.
  • 12 Noon Checkout Time.
  • Safety deposit box available for valuables.
  • All room prices EXCLUDE BREAKFAST.
  • Price is per person per bed.

RESORT BOOKING RESTRICTIONS:
  • Full Moon reservations a minimum stay 5 nights.
  • Christmas and New Year reservations a minimum stay 10 nights, arrival on or before the 23rd December.

EXPECTED FULL MOON PARTY DATES:
  • Tuesday 05 September 2017
  • Friday 06 October 2017
  • Friday 03 November 2017
  • Sunday 03 December 2017
  • Monday 25 December 2017
  • Sunday 31 December 2017
  • Tuesday 02 January 2018
  • Wednesday 31 January 2018
  • Friday 02 March 2018
  • Saturday 31 March 2018
  • Sunday 29 April 2018
  • Wednesday 30 May 2018
  • Wednesday 27 June 2018
  • Sunday 29 July 2018
  • Sunday 26 August 2018
  • Monday 24 September 2018
  • Thursday 25 October 2018
  • Thursday 22 November 2018
  • Saturday 22 December 2018
  • Tuesday 25 December 2018
  • Monday 31 December 2018
THE FULL MOON PARTY DATES DO SOMETIMES CHANGE DUE TO BUDDHIST HOLIDAYS
FULL MOON PARTY INFORMATION AVAILABLE HERE


RESORT INFORMATION ROOMS & PRICES LOCAL AREA & MAP GUESTBOOK CONTACT & ENQUIRIES ONLINE BOOKING
PRINT INFORMATION


DEVELOPED BY PHANGAN INFO CO. LTD, 159/8 MOO 1, THONGSALA, KOH PHANGAN, SURATTHANI 84280, THAILAND

www.phangan.info