www.phangan.info PRINT INFORMATION
www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info
The Great Escape Chalets
22/12 Moo 5 Koh Phangan, 84280 Thong Nai Pan Yai, Thailand
RESORT INFORMATION ROOMS & PRICES LOCAL AREA & MAP GUESTBOOK CONTACT & ENQUIRIES ONLINE BOOKING
SEASONS

LOW SEASON 2018
1 MAY to 30 JUNE
1 OCTOBER to 15 DECEMBER
HIGH SEASON 2018
1 JULY to 30 SEPTEMBER
16 DECEMBER to 30 APRIL

ROOMS & PRICES

ROOM DESCRIPTION LOW SEASON 2018 HIGH SEASON 2018
CHALET WITH ONE KING SIZE BED WITH A PRIVATE WHIRLPOOL, HOT WATER, COFFEE, TEA (2 PAX) 2500 THB3000 THB
SUPERIOR CHALET WITH ONE QUEEN SIZE AND A SINGLE BED, PRIVATE WHIRLPOOL, HOT WATER, COFFEE, TEA (3PAX) 2500 THB3000 THB

* NOTE: ALL PRICES ARE PER ROOM AND DISPLAYED IN THAI BAHT



RESORT BOOKING DETAILS:
  • Room rates not include breakfast
  • No Extra bed available
  • Free baby cot upon request (0-2 years old)
  • No charge for child under 12 sharing with an adult.
  • Check-in time: 14:00 hrs.
  • Check-out time: 12:00 hrs.
  • Safety deposit box is available in room.

RESORT BOOKING RESTRICTIONS:
  • All Year Reservation: A minimum stay is 2 nights.

EXPECTED FULL MOON PARTY DATES:
  • Thursday 22 November 2018
  • Saturday 22 December 2018
  • Tuesday 25 December 2018
  • Monday 31 December 2018
  • Sunday 20 January 2019
  • Wednesday 20 February 2019
  • Wednesday 20 March 2019
  • Friday 19 April 2019
  • Sunday 19 May 2019
  • Monday 17 June 2019
  • Thursday 18 July 2019
  • Thursday 15 August 2019
  • Friday 13 September 2019
  • Monday 14 October 2019
  • Monday 11 November 2019
  • Wednesday 11 December 2019
THE FULL MOON PARTY DATES DO SOMETIMES CHANGE DUE TO BUDDHIST HOLIDAYS
FULL MOON PARTY INFORMATION AVAILABLE HERE


RESORT INFORMATION ROOMS & PRICES LOCAL AREA & MAP GUESTBOOK CONTACT & ENQUIRIES ONLINE BOOKING
PRINT INFORMATION


DEVELOPED BY PHANGAN INFO CO. LTD, 159/8 MOO 1, THONGSALA, KOH PHANGAN, SURATTHANI 84280, THAILAND

www.phangan.info