www.phangan.info PRINT INFORMATION
www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info
Phangan Pearl Hostel
110/21 Moo 6 (Haad Rin) Baan Tai Koh Phangan, Suratthani 84280
RESORT INFORMATION ROOMS & PRICES LOCAL AREA & MAP GUESTBOOK CONTACT & ENQUIRIES ONLINE BOOKING
SEASONS

NON FULL MOON SEASON 2015-16
11 JANUARY to 19 DECEMBER
FULL MOON SEASON 2015-16
11 JANUARY to 19 DECEMBER
PEAK SEASON 2015-16
20 DECEMBER to 10 JANUARY

ROOMS & PRICES

ROOM DESCRIPTION ROOM NUMBERS NON FULL MOON SEASON 2015-16 FULL MOON SEASON 2015-16 PEAK SEASON 2015-16
1 BED IN 12 BEDS BED FEMALE DORM --- 600 THB1000 THB2000 THB
1 BED IN 14 BEDS MIXED DORM --- 600 THB1000 THB2000 THB

* NOTE: ALL PRICES ARE PER ROOM AND DISPLAYED IN THAI BAHT



RESORT BOOKING DETAILS:
    .
  • Full pre-payment is required. Rates are quoted on per bed per night, in Thai Baht and inclusive of 10% service charge and 7% tax (VAT).
  • Dormitory room rates exclude breakfast.
  • Extra bed is not available. Baby cot is not available.
  • Check-in time is 14:00 hrs, Check-out time is noon 12:00 hrs. Late Check-out Charge 1 Night.
  • Early check in time or late checkout time can be requested upon arrival / departure will be considered subject to availability extra charge
  • Safety deposit box is available in every room except Standard Bungalow (use reception safety box).

RESORT BOOKING RESTRICTIONS:
  • Full Moon June 2015: A minimum stay is 4 nights.
  • Full Moon Reservation: A minimum stay is 5 nights.
  • Rate Full Moon Party applied over 9 nights. (4 nights before + on night of Full Moon Party date + 4 nights after)
  • Christmas Reservation: No minimum stay.
  • New Year Reservation: A minimum stay is 3 nights for Dorm and 5 nights for room.

EXPECTED FULL MOON PARTY DATES:
  • Thursday 11 May 2017
  • Friday 09 June 2017
  • Monday 10 July 2017
  • Monday 07 August 2017
  • Tuesday 05 September 2017
  • Friday 06 October 2017
  • Friday 03 November 2017
  • Sunday 03 December 2017
  • Monday 01 January 2018
  • Wednesday 31 January 2018
  • Friday 02 March 2018
  • Saturday 31 March 2018
  • Sunday 29 April 2018
  • Wednesday 30 May 2018
  • Wednesday 27 June 2018
  • Sunday 29 July 2018
  • Sunday 26 August 2018
  • Monday 24 September 2018
  • Thursday 25 October 2018
  • Thursday 22 November 2018
  • Saturday 22 December 2018
  • Tuesday 25 December 2018
  • Monday 31 December 2018
THE FULL MOON PARTY DATES DO SOMETIMES CHANGE DUE TO BUDDHIST HOLIDAYS
FULL MOON PARTY INFORMATION AVAILABLE HERE


RESORT INFORMATION ROOMS & PRICES LOCAL AREA & MAP GUESTBOOK CONTACT & ENQUIRIES ONLINE BOOKING
PRINT INFORMATION


DEVELOPED BY PHANGAN INFO CO. LTD, 159/8 MOO 1, THONGSALA, KOH PHANGAN, SURATTHANI 84280, THAILAND

www.phangan.info