www.phangan.info PRINT INFORMATION
www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info www.phangan.info
Smile Hostel
RESORT INFORMATION ROOMS & PRICES LOCAL AREA & MAP GUESTBOOK CONTACT & ENQUIRIES ONLINE BOOKING
SEASONS

ALL YEAR PRICE 2017 (NON FM)
4 JANUARY to 28 DECEMBER
FULL MOON HIGH 2017
10 MARCH to 13 MARCH
9 MAY to 8 AUGUST
1 DECEMBER to 26 DECEMBER
FULL MOON LOW 2017
9 APRIL to 12 APRIL
3 SEPTEMBER to 4 NOVEMBER
NEW YEAR 2017-2018
29 DECEMBER to 3 JANUARY

ROOMS & PRICES

ROOM DESCRIPTION ALL YEAR PRICE 2017 (NON FM) FULL MOON HIGH 2017 FULL MOON LOW 2017 NEW YEAR 2017-2018
4 BEDS MIXED DORM 299 THB799 THB799 THB1350 THB
12 BEDS MIXED DORM (ENSUITE) 399 THB699 THB599 THB1250 THB

* NOTE: ALL PRICES ARE PER ROOM AND DISPLAYED IN THAI BAHT



RESORT BOOKING DETAILS:
  • Full prepayment is required upon booking
  • No extra bed and baby cot
  • Rate is EXCLUSIVE OF BREAKFAST.

RESORT BOOKING RESTRICTIONS:
  • Full Moon Party: Minimum Stay 4 Nights
  • New Year: Minimum Stay 7 Nights

EXPECTED FULL MOON PARTY DATES:
  • Thursday 11 May 2017
  • Friday 09 June 2017
  • Monday 10 July 2017
  • Monday 07 August 2017
  • Tuesday 05 September 2017
  • Friday 06 October 2017
  • Friday 03 November 2017
  • Sunday 03 December 2017
  • Monday 01 January 2018
  • Wednesday 31 January 2018
  • Friday 02 March 2018
  • Saturday 31 March 2018
  • Sunday 29 April 2018
  • Wednesday 30 May 2018
  • Wednesday 27 June 2018
  • Sunday 29 July 2018
  • Sunday 26 August 2018
  • Monday 24 September 2018
  • Thursday 25 October 2018
  • Thursday 22 November 2018
  • Saturday 22 December 2018
  • Tuesday 25 December 2018
  • Monday 31 December 2018
THE FULL MOON PARTY DATES DO SOMETIMES CHANGE DUE TO BUDDHIST HOLIDAYS
FULL MOON PARTY INFORMATION AVAILABLE HERE


RESORT INFORMATION ROOMS & PRICES LOCAL AREA & MAP GUESTBOOK CONTACT & ENQUIRIES ONLINE BOOKING
PRINT INFORMATION


DEVELOPED BY PHANGAN INFO CO. LTD, 159/8 MOO 1, THONGSALA, KOH PHANGAN, SURATTHANI 84280, THAILAND

www.phangan.info